Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino- Delayed payments & approvals

RESOLVED
terry mcmillain Tennessee
posted on December 23, 2018.

I have over $4000 pending approval from Prism Casino, I complained for 3 weeks, only to have the service agent provide me with lies and excuses each time. Each time I was told that the withdrawal would be escalated for "Approval" and should be approved within 24-48 hours. So after 3 attempts I tried to contact Prism again. This time I get a message stating that access has been denied to the casino. These withdrawals are past due for being paid out and have not even been approved.

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Prism Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

terry mcmillain Tennessee
posted on December 28, 2018.

Today Prism, finally approved $1250 of the $4200 in winnings, Prism needs to "APPROVE" and pay the full amount ($4200), since the withdrawal requests are late for approval and past due for payout.

posted on December 30, 2018.

Hi Terry--

I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 12/25 Paid $1250 + no fees for transaction #102038412. With the holidays, I do expect this to be a bit slower to reach your account.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor on the 4th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this, as well as your other withdrawal.

In the meantime, I wish you a very happy, healthy New Year!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Prism Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Terry--

I'm so sorry I'm just coming back to you...

I've checked on your account and your last payment was sent off to our processor, late last week: 01/04 Paid $1570 + no fees for transaction #102275507. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early this coming week (if not already).

Your final withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off on the 15th. I'll be back to confirm this, once it's been sorted.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2019.

Dear @terry mcmillain,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Terry--

I've checked your account and I do see your final payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 1/16 Paid $1068 + no fees for transaction #102483237. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the frustration you've had with this...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear @terry mcmillain,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds