Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Almost a month later still no payout

UNRESOLVED
fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 14, 2018.

I happen to like this casino, enjoyed playing there, nice games they have, but just trying to figure out why I have not yet been paid. On 07/14/18 my documents were approved (attached is email). On 07/24/18 placed $520.83 check withdrawal. It is now 08/13/18 and not received winnings. The attach documents button/link does not show for me on the submit complaint page. I can submit documents later on, when instructed, or when attach document icon is fixed.

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 16, 2018.

Here are the attachments

AskGamblers
posted on August 20, 2018.

Dear @fungirl911,

Please keep in mind that your last post got removed because it contained sensitive casino account information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 22, 2018.

sorry about that didn't know, thank you

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 25, 2018.

still waiting for response

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 25, 2018.

just tried logging into my casino account to play, and my account has been closed. And i have not been paid my winnings, if this is not a scam, i don't know what is.

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 28, 2018.

still nothing on my payout

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on August 31, 2018.

still here nothing

AskGamblers
posted on September 4, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on September 6, 2018.

still no response from Prism

fungirl911 Alabama
posted on September 8, 2018.

no response and still have not been paid winnings

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds