What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Princess Win Casino - Unjustified confiscation of 3003,90 Euro and account closure

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Joo Casino
Reason Bonus abuse
Amount € 3003.9
Posted on March 28, 2017

Hello. I played a bonus on Princess-Casino.

It was my second bonus on this site, the first i did play the June 23, 2016 03:23, and this one, the second one i played the March 23, 2017 22:07.

It all started with a mail from the VIP-department, and they offered me a bonus.
Here is the mail (i have also print screened it and sent it as a JPG-file):

''Hello, Mr (NAME)!

How are you?

My name is Victoria and I represent new VIP –department of PRINCESS-casino.
Since that day I’ll be glad to become your personal VIP-manager and to find out more about your preferences and bonuses conditions, which can be advantageous and interesting exactly for you.
We appreciate loyal players and are always ready to discuss all the bonuses individually.

To get more information about bonuses , please contact me.


Best regards,
Victoria PRINCESS-casino.''

So i decided to deposit 100 Euro and got 70% bonus (70 Euro).

I choosed to play a game from Netent, witch name is ''Wild rockets'', and i played for 5 Euro per spinn. I had read the terms very carefully and the game was not excluded from playing with bonus. ( I have print screened the terms that shows excluded games )

I won pretty big on this game, approx. 3000 Euro.

I completed the whole wagering of this bonus by only playing Wild Rockets and Go bananas for 5 or 4 Euros per spinn.

The day after i got a mail from the Casino. Here is the mail (i have also print screened it and sent it as a JPG-file):

"Dear Player!

Your winnings were confiscated because of bonus abusing.
We left your deposits on your balance. Please withdraw them.
After you make it, the account will be closed

Thanks for understanding
Best Regards,
Princess Star Casino Support! ".

I cant understand why they are accusing me of this?
I had played 2 bonuses on this casino, and it was very long time since i played the first one.

< text not directly related with the complaint removed >

This is not okay!

Thanks for the help AskGamblers.
I also attach some files that show deposits to the casino, bonus history, email conversations and more.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2017

Dear Princess Win Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 3, 2017

It seems like they're refusing to answer here and my private messages, what a professional casino!

How can i move forward with this issue?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

CortesRico Sweden
Posted on April 12, 2017

As they seem to ignore mail and this complaint, how should i go further with this issue ?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

CortesRico Sweden
Posted on April 28, 2017

I did recive a mal today. But they still dont give me any legit reason why they have confiscated my money, and they are not showing any evidence of what they are accusing me of.

They just wrote:
"Dear Player,

Your winnings were confiscated and your deposits are sent back to your balance.
You can make a withdrawal of your deposits. After this, your account will be closed.

Best regards,
Princess Casino Support Team
If you have any questions - feel free to contact us anytime! "

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy