What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayOJO Casino - Side bets winning not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayOJO Casino
Reason Other
Amount £ 90
Posted on November 23, 2021

On the 13th of November, I won 190 pounds on side bets on blackjack but the dealer made a mistake and the game was cancelled. I immediately contacted the table support who told me I would receive the 190 pounds on my account within 48 hours. Now when I contact them they say they do not deal with it but to contact [email protected] I have since sent about 10 emails and also tried the Live chat, to no avail. I have not had the money or any contact from playojo. This is unacceptable behaviour by them.

Posted on November 24, 2021

Hi

this was escalated to the game provider and once we receive an answer we will contact you

The OJO Crew

Posted on November 24, 2021

Thank you for replying. As it took about 1 and a half weeks and me logging this complaint before anyone deemed it fit to respond to me, I will not hold my breath for a speedy resolution. I hope to be proven wrong, and wait for your feedback

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2021

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 28, 2021

we are still waiting for a response from the Provider

Posted on November 29, 2021

Hi

We were notified by the game provider today that the round was cancelled by them due to the situation
when the hidden card was opened accidentally before time in this particular game.

I believe Support has already contacted you with this information and an explanation

The OJO Crew

Posted on November 29, 2021

Sorry but i meant to add so no winnings were or will be credited to your account

Posted on November 29, 2021

I know exactly what happened. I queried it immediately with the table support team who assured me that i will receive the side bets as it was the dealer that made the mistake and no fault of mine

I feel that the query was not sufficiently resolved, and also for the team to take more than 2 weeks to give me this reply is extremely poor customer support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2021

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your statements. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on November 30, 2021

update, the casino manager has decided to give you the 90 pounds as a gesture of goodwill
the money is now in your account

Thanks for playing at PlayOJO

The PlayOJO Crew

Posted on November 30, 2021

Hi

I appreciate that but it was not 90 pounds but 190 - one hundred and ninety pounds. I had 5 pounds on both side bets, and are supposed to be paid for a pair of two's and also trips and the dealer also had a two

Posted on November 30, 2021

According to the game rules, if a bet is voided only the stake is supposed to be returned, however, as a token of goodwill we have paid 90 pounds of any winnings you were not going to receive as the hand was voided

Posted on November 30, 2021

We are not going to get anywhere else with the complaint. AskGamblers you can close this as I will not take it any further

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2021

Dear ashaki1,

After carefully reviewing your case, requesting and assessing all the relevant details and facts from the affected operator, AskGamblers Complaint Team reached to the conclusion that you have already been given a satisfactory explanation as well as a justified and fair response to your claims on behalf of the PlayOJO Casino manage­men­t. M­ore­over, as a sort of compensation for your inconveniences, you were offered a generous bonus on behalf the casino management which we consider to be more than fair and adequate compensation given the ­cir­cum­sta­nces.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the complaint as resolved and the case is being closed. Should you have any further claims, please make sure to forward these to the gaming provider directly or to the relevant regulatory body/testing agency which would be the only competent authority to investigate further this case.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy