What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayOJO Casino - Payout not given correctly

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

PlayOJO Casino

Reason

Missing Funds

Amount

£ 60

RyanS91 United Kingdom
Posted on June 2, 2022

I was playing blackjack on Friday the 27th of May and at around 19:27 I played two hands both at £10 each. I had an 8 on my first hand which I doubled making it £20 and I had 12 on my second hand which I stood on. The dealer had a 5 and then turned an 8, they then drew a 10 making 23 mount which is bust. I then saw the animation paying out £60 but this money never went into my balance. I have spoken to support at evolution gaming who have confirmed everything was correct on their end and they have verified my story above exactly. I have contacted PlayOjo support on multiple occasions since Friday and I am just being ignored. I emailed them twice and have also sent multiple messages on the live chat feature which states they are replying in under 3 minutes. It has now been 5 days and I have had no response. I want PlayOjo to rectify this mistake and pay me what I am owed. They are showing the game as a £30 bet and £20 won meaning I lost £10 mount which is wrong.

Posted on June 5, 2022

Support replied to your chat that the game issue was passed to the Game Provider to investigate
As soon as we hear from them we will get back to you

RyanS91 United Kingdom
Posted on June 6, 2022

I have now seen the response and have replied to this. I hope a resolution can be found soon. It shouldn’t take for a complaint to be raised to get a response. Thanks for this.

Posted on June 8, 2022

I see that Support added 60 GPB to your real balance and emailed you confirmation
sorry for all the delays but happy to see there was a positive outcome

Good luck in the future

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2022

Dear @RyanS91,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

RyanS91 United Kingdom
Posted on June 8, 2022

Hi,

Thanks for finally resolving this issue. I see it says they added £60 to my account but in fact only £40 was added. I think this could be correct but as you said £60 I’m unsure.

Posted on June 9, 2022

sorry my mistake, they added 40 GBP as you already had the 20gbp and the total winnings were 60gbp

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2022

Dear @RyanS91,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

RyanS91 United Kingdom
Posted on June 11, 2022

Hi, I’m happy for this to be closed. Thanks for your assistance.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy