Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

PlayOJO Casino - Payout delayed again and again and again

RESOLVED
Lomaxxx Deutschland
Posted on September 27, 2018.

I won 4800 € at sunday night and did a withdrawal. On monday evening i asked in the chat why it always take so long to process the payout. Im not a beginner and i can say that casinos like dunder, rizk, lapalingo, casumo will make the payouts as fast as they can... especially on e-wallets. Yesterday they told me that they will do this with high priority, because im a "A-Lister". I should expect the withdrawal early this morning. NOTHING. What i dont like is, that every casino for the license number MGA/CL1/1078/2015 will hold the money back as long as they can. This happend to me both on PlayOJO and also Ahtigames. In some hours its been 48 hours i did my withdrawal and they lie to me on every single chat session. They told me that withdrawals will be processed in 11 hours. I have never ever had a payout within 11 hours. They also tell the players that withdrawals will also be process over the weekend. PlayOJO nor AHTI are doing payouts over the weekend. I had lots of winnings on friday ;-)
Its also not true, that the max cashout amount is 10.000 Euro. The max. amount is 5.000 Euro. I have tried several times to cashout more than 5k and i got the message, that the amount is to high.
If you complain a situation in the chat the next session will let you wait for ages, before someone is talking to you.

Posted on September 27, 2018.

Thank you for your feedback . Please reply with your PlayOJO username so i can check your account and investigate further

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2018.

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on September 27, 2018.

Now that i have had a chance to check your account i see that both your withdrawals were completed

The first withdrawal request was made on the 19th and paid on the 20th, the second withdrawal request was made on the 24th -which you cancelled a couple of times, and was paid on the 25th. Your second request was made late Sunday night and was paid by lunchtime on Monday. Yes we say within 11 hours but ''business'' hours, so if you make a request late on a Sunday night the time starts first thing the next morning when the payment office is open again. Our payment department does not work 24 hrs but it works ''business'' hours through the weekend as well

Regarding the maximum withdrawal, its seems you have misunderstood what we say. The maximum for each transaction is 5000 but you can make as as many withdrawals as you want. PlayOJO has no cap on the total amount

and what you say about chat not accepting you if you make a complaint is also wrong , the chats come in and automatically go to an Operator to deal with. They don't choose who to talk to and punish those players they don't want to talk to, its just doesn't happen like that and i think you know it . What I think must have happened is you contacted chat when it was really busy and therefore the delay
. Sorry for the inconvenience

i hope this clears up the issues you mentioned above, i know when you win you want the money as quickly as possible and we really do try to make that happen. Anyway congratulations on your wins and at least we seem to be lucky for you, well done

The PlayOJO Crew

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2018.

Dear @Lomaxxx,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lomaxxx Deutschland
Posted on September 28, 2018.

Topic can be closed. Got the money right after i told them that i've sent in a complaint here.

Posted on September 29, 2018.

Just to be clear and completely accurate , your withdrawal was processed on 25/09/2018 at 13:49:06 GMT
you raised the complaint 2 days later on the 27th

i am sorry your expectation for payment is much quicker but you were paid within 11 business hours on both withdrawals which is what we always aim to do

The PlayOJO Crew

AskGamblers
Posted on September 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds