What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayOJO Casino - Delayed withdrawal payout

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayOJO Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 548.21
Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on August 18, 2020

hi team

I requested for a withdrawl on the 5th of August for 650 usd . Attached is the screenshot. Till date I have not received the withdrawal.

I had requested for bank transfer as a mode of withdrawing, and then I waited a week and it was not credited .

I kept checking with the team and they asked me to send my bank statement. After sending through my bank statement I've been told it has been reversed by my bank.


Upon checking with my bank apparently no credit was even tried to be done , I have been asking the reason why this reversed but I dont get any answer.

Even if the money did get reversed its not showing in my playojo account .

I am attaching screenshot for your reference.

There have been numerous emails and i dont get the response I need .

Can someone please intervene and help me get my withdrawal. ?

I really like the playojo user interface but with these issues I'm thinking if I should go back to.playojo or find another casino

Please help.me

Posted on August 19, 2020

Hi

We are surprised to see the above post , we have kept you aware of every stage of this process but in case you missed something please find the it below :

We tried to process your withdrawal to your credit card but it was declined by your Bank.

You then provided your bank details for a wire transfer which we sent immediately . The funds were returned back to our account with error message ‘Blocked Due to Restrictions’.

As you know, we then asked you for alternative bank details or to open an Ecopayz account and make a minimum deposit using EcoPayz so we try to process the withdrawal there.

We did not credit your money back to your real money balance to prevent you playing with the funds but we can do it if you agree to it. If you do please email the Support team

The OJO Crew

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on August 19, 2020

Hi ,

Thank you for your response . Firstly , I am surprised that my bank has actually restricted the funds . Anyway I guess there is an issue with the bank then .

I have given you alternate bank details to transfer the funds but till date I have not received any reply from the team.

Ecopayz clearly says that I will not be able to use the eco account for any gambling related transactions. Attaching screenshot .

Is there an alternative method of withdrawal.. such as PayPal? It shows on your website I have attached that screenshot too.

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on August 21, 2020

I have also in the past done withdrawals via bank transfer and never had any issue

Please check the past withdrawals which you have done to me and confirm

Posted on August 24, 2020

Hi

Your withdrawal has been processed to you the new account details you gave the Team
These transactions can take anywhere between 2-7 working days so please be patient.

Please inform Support directly whatever the result

Thanks

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates
Posted on August 24, 2020

Can you please confirm when this transfer was done ? I sent the email of my bank details on 18th of August. Today is the 24th of August.

Can you send me the swift copy ?

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2020

Dear @Leroydsouza,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on August 29, 2020

Hi

The transfer was done on the 25th and yesterday we asked the Bank to provide the Proof of payment.
However, this morning we received notification that the funds had been blocked due to restrictions and the funds returned to us once again.

see file attached

Please inform Support how you wish to proceed.

The OJO Crew

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates Message
Posted on August 29, 2020

HI Team,

Thank you for showing me the proof of this being restricted to UAE.

What are the alternate mode of withdrawals do you offer? I have checked on your site and it shows paypal also as an option.

I am attaching a screenshot of playojo website that shows paypal as well.

I really like the User Interface in Playojo and i the website is every user friendly. I want to figure this out so i can continue playing on Playojo and not really have to think about withdrawing of funds.

So if you can please help me sort this out at the earliest.

Thank you

Leroy

Posted on August 31, 2020

Leroy the only method available to you now is Ecopayz and it should be ok if you open and fund your Ecopayz account with a different payment option and not a Visa card .

Paypal is not available for the UAE

The OJO Crew

Leroydsouza United Arab Emirates
Posted on September 2, 2020

Please close this complaint. I used up all the funds . I don't expect to receive anything from playojo . Untrustworthy casino . I will ensure that I post what happened to me in social media to ensure nobody else encounters what I did . You guys are a disappointment to the online gambling community.


Thank you ask gamblers for atleast trying to help me sort this out

Thank you

Leroy

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2020

Dear @Leroydsouza,

Based on your last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been lost in the meantime. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy