What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayOJO Casino - Casino didn't pay my win

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

PlayOJO Casino

Reason

Missing Funds

Amount

£ 40

Posted on May 31, 2022

So after a cash out I had around £76 balance. Went straight to OJO, blackjack won but wins for the spit and double never payed out. So can see from balance and screen shots of winnings and 3 days no reply from live chat or email just being ignored.

So am missing £40 with proof of winnings and the casino just ignoring me

Posted on June 1, 2022

Hi

Checking your account i see that you had a live chat with Support and everything was resolved
if there is anything else juts let us know

The OJO Crew

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2022

Dear @Granthigh,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 1, 2022

Has not been resolved in the love chat after nearly 5 days I finally got a response saying will be looked into so to me thay dosent feel resolved

Posted on June 2, 2022

sorry a misunderstanding, resolved from the point of view you spoke to Support and now know the game play was submitted to the game provider for checking at their request

Posted on June 3, 2022

Am unsure how you you submitted them to the gane provider when I have been asked today to provide game round info so what was submitted to be checked. So we are at a week now with no closer to a resolution

Posted on June 4, 2022

Because we got the following reply from the Game provider ....

We have looked into the matter, nevertheless, we were unable to identify the round.
Please get back to us with the Game ID, transaction ID or exact game time stamp from our Back Office.

and that's why we asked for the Round ID again

Did you give it to Support again as requested ?

Posted on June 4, 2022

Yes have provided game round will attach screen shots aswell of the game rounds here

Posted on June 6, 2022

ok as you already know the issue is being investigated by the Game provider
we will let you know the outcome as soon as they get back to us with an answer

thank you for your patience

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2022

Dear PlayOJO Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 10, 2022

Granthigh was contacted by Support and informed on the outcome of Game providers investigation
the issue is closed from our end

Thank you

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy