Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Pelaa casino - Not paid, withdrawal made a month ago

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pelaa Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1150
Posted on July 10, 2019

I won and made a withdrawal from Pelaa casino a month ago. Complied with all document request but have not had my money.

I provided all the verification that they asked for: utility bill, card, selfie.

I have asked for updates many times on live chat and I just get a generic answer about it 'processing'.

Can you help me please Ask Gambler.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear @lozzapc29,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on July 12, 2019

Heyy
It’s £1,150.

Posted on July 15, 2019

Hi
Can you please respond.

Do you not have the money to pay me?

Posted on July 18, 2019

Dear Ask Gambler,

You recommend Genesis and their group company on your website.

They haven’t paid me nor have they even bothered to respond.

Could you tell me if you’re black listing them. It is basic for casinos to pay people.

Best,

AskGamblers
Posted on August 28, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Pelaa Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 28, 2019

Dear LOZZAPC29
I can see that we are currently waiting for you to provide us with an IDCP (photo holding ID). We sent you an email requesting this on 26.07.19.
Once you provide this document and verify your account then we can process the withdrawal for you.
Many thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2019

Dear @lozzapc29,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy