What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Waiting for my account to be verified

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount zł 5845.31
andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 14, 2020

Hi ,
I have exaclly the same problem like on topic:
https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/pa­rim­atc­h-c­asi­no-­ref­usi­ng-­to-­say­-ho­w-l­ong­-my­-ac­cou­nt-­ver­ifi­cat­ion­-pr­oce­dur­e-w­ill­-take or https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/ca­sin­o-c­omp­lai­nts­/pa­rim­atc­h-c­asi­no-­10-­day­s-t­o-v­eri­fy-­my-­acc­oun­t-a­nd-­sti­ll-­no-­answer

I have sent them all needed documents from me. My id card in front and back, a selfie with holding my id card and a screenshot of my ecopayz wallet, where you can see my transaction to parimatch. I have sent the documents on 07.10.2020 and they can't tell me when they will check it. They tell me, that there is no time frame to check documents. So i think they will not check it and block my balance about 5 845.31 PLN. Maybe you can help me in this issue.Checking above post - this is my account number :5275096.
Please also note that I send photos of ID and selfie in very good quality ,so please do not replay to me to send next photos.I also noted that in previous topics parimatch will want me to send them more photos with selefies in the background of conversations with them, they will do this to add another days so as not to withdraw my funds.
Regards

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 14, 2020

There is a mistake in the description. - no 845.31 PLN only 5845.31 PLN

Posted on October 14, 2020

Hello!
As a rule, the verification period is 14 days. This is in the event that the administration of the company does not require additional data for verification. Now your letter has already been submitted for processing and you need to expect the result.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 14, 2020

Once again, via email, Parimatch asked him to re-send the documents that had been sent to them a long time ago and to which I received a reply that everything was fine with them. Additionally, they placed another bet of 0PLN without any explanation why.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 14, 2020

Once again, via email, Parimatch asked me to re-send the documents that had been sent to them a long time ago and to which I received a reply that everything was fine with them. By doing this, they will probably want to add another 14 days to verify my documents Additionally, they placed another bet of 0PLN without any explanation of why.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 16, 2020

Today, Parimatch remembered that they suddenly need a confirmation of my earlier payments, as if they could not have done so at the time they asked to resend the Ecopayz payment confirmation. I sent them an email with the exact confirmation of the card and BTC payments.They will probably want to take advantage of this fact again and add additional days for verification.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Good evening, Andrzej!
You need to provide not just a couple of screenshots, but a detailed bank statement PDF that contains the following data: bank logo, bank a/c number, card number, holder's first name, last name and address, two transactions in favour of Parimatch (your deposits). Send an email with the required data to continue the verification process. Please mind that we have a right to ask you for additional documents if it needs to identify you and verify the account.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 16, 2020

Hi,

I have provided a PDF document from the Ecopayz website to the Parimatch email, which contains a confirmation of payment to the Parimatch website and 3 other documents confirming payment by BTC - (screenshot) the lack of possibility to generate a PDF report on bitpanda.com and two screenshots from the Revolut application, where the next two the payments came from a Visa Revolut card - this application also does not allow you to generate a report in PDF format.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 16, 2020

Please do not wite that I send 'not just a couple of screenshots'.
I have sent all the documents I was asked for. Each document was sent in the format you requested, or if it is not possible to send the document in the given format - BTC payment or Visa revolut card payment, you have received very detailed screenshots. I have the impression that you are doing everything to extend the time to verify my account, and you are asking for confirmation of payments that took place more than 10 months ago.

Posted on October 17, 2020

Good afternoon, Andrzej!
Revolut Ltd is a financial technology company that offers banking services. If they provide such services, they probably can give you a regular statement. Bank app screenshots aren't acceptable. We're asking you for a Visa card statement that displays more information than just an amount (carefully read our previous message). Your screenshots show only amounts and card number's last digits. It's not so detailed.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 17, 2020

Why I need to wait for that info to your answer on this forum !!!!??? I was talking with you on chat and email today and yesterday and you didn't mention something missing. I find a way how to generate PDF from revolut and send it. Today I also make a complaint to your gambling license provider.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 17, 2020

@askgamblers as you can see, parimatch does everything to extend the verification process, does not inform about missing files, I have to guess about them or find out through the forum, I asked several times in the chat and via e-mail if everything is fine and if anything is missing because today is passing 10 days from the time of sending the documents.

What they do is just funny, I don't know who and how works in the verification department, but they should have fired him a long time ago for what is happening. Each normal betting company verified player's accounts within a few hours, does not require proof of payment and does not act like a child who does not know what to do.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2020

Dear @andrzej1406,

Can you please confirm if official complaint has been raised on your behalf in front of the casino regulator body and /or appointed ADR?

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 17, 2020

@ASKGAMBLERS ,

I haven't had a complaint yet, if this happens, I will inform you about it in the next post.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 19, 2020

Today is the 13th day from sending the documents for verification, for 3 days Parimatch has not responded to any emails. In the chat and telegram they wrote that the maximum time to verify all documents is 10 days, later 14, in addition, they do not reply here under the post.


For about a week of time, they lowered my maximum bet to PLN 75, a day later they lowered it to PLN 0. This means that they had to look at my account and also had to check my details, etc.


No bookmaker has given me such troubles as Parimatch, they sponsor great soccer clubs and can't verify accounts for 13 days!


@askgamblers, please intervene on this, try to talk to Parimatch as my emails do not include

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @andrzej1406,

AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether disputed funds are coming from sports or casino activity? Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must. Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

andrzej1406 Poland
Posted on October 19, 2020

@askgamblers
Disputed funds are coming from sports.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @andrzej1406,

Based on submitter's last post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team confirms that the issue, subject to this dispute, is referring to sports betting and has nothing to do with casino-related matters. Unfortunately, that means the case has been submitted in violation of the AGCCS Guidelines, section Not a casino-related issue and therefore, this complaint is being rejected.

While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Please keep in mind that following all AGCCS Guidelines is mandatory.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 4 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 655 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy