What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Parimatch Casino - Amount not credited in account

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Parimatch Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount ₹ 49995
Inactive user
Posted on November 24, 2021

Hi team,

<removed sensitive data>

I have tried to deposit 49995 INR in parimatch casino on 28th sep 2021, transaction was successful and amount got debited from my bank account but not added to parimatch account, I have raised multiple complaints with parimatch support team, but no proper response provided till now.

They asked me to wait 14 days and asked me to provide bank statement from the date of transaction, I have sent all required information and statement whenever they asked, but now it is more than 60days I have been following up for last 60 days. Every time they say experts are looking into it and it will be resolved in 2days, I tried all the options and finally submitting complaint here. I have checked with my bank and they confirmed transaction was successful and credited to merchant account. I am attaching all required proofs to this complaint, hope you will help to escalate this issue to get it resolved. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Parimatch Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 1, 2021

Dear VENKAT1990!
We are very sorry that you had to face such a situation. Believe us, we are very interested in the funds being credited immediately after the deposit. But, there are situations when funds do not come to the side of the company, but are in the payment system. A payment system is a third part between your bank and our company through which payments go.
We submitted a request to our specialists, and they, in turn, turned to the specialists of the payment system, but unfortunately they have not received an answer yet. We follow your request and remind them all the time about the possibility of its quickly solution. In this case, we do our best on our part. Now everything depends only on the speed of the payment system specialists. We ask you to be patient and wait. We will provide information in the complaint.

Inactive user
Posted on December 1, 2021

Hello,

Glad that you replied something here, the same reply I am getting from you from last 70days, seriously 70days to solve this problem? What is stopping you to contact payment partners, if you can't contact and get this resolved, let me know the contact details of the payment partner, I will directly contact them. When I raised complaint in October first week, you asked me to wait 14 business working days, I waited till October 19th and again I contacted support team, then you asked me the bank statement from transaction date to October 19th, I have shared everything you required and still you ate investigating.

Do you really think it is fair on your side? I work as a software engineer and I know how payment process works, it is totally your fault in not resolving this soon by contacting payment partners. If payment partner is not responding you,then it is not our problem. Hope you understand this, I need solution in 24hours.

Askgamblers team,

Could you please help here to escalate this more

Posted on December 5, 2021

Hello!
No updates, sorry. We're still awaiting for the new info from the payment system.

Inactive user
Posted on December 6, 2021

70days and still you are not getting response from payment system. If there is failure it would have returned to my bank account, it was successfully credited to merchant account. So, why can't you credit that amount in parimatch account. No where I have seen 70days to get response from any payment partner. Don't be silly, it is really worst service ever.

Posted on December 9, 2021

Hello!
Unfortunately, the funds have not been credited to the company's account. We understand that you think otherwise, but we are primarily interested in the funds being credited to our clients' accounts so that they can enjoy the game and recommend us to their friends. Do you think we are pleased to receive negative feedback from a customer?
Certainly not. Our experts are working on your question, but to date, the answer from the payment system has not yet been received. Please don’t worry and be patient. We really want to help you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2021

Dear @Venkat1990,

Your last post got removed due to the foul language used. Please, keep in mind that the usage of an offensive, threatening or any other forms of language which could be considered as some sort of a verbal aggression is not a behavior which AskGamblers Complaint Team will tolerate in any way. That is why your case is being rejected and your AskGamblers account banned.

Parimatch Casino Complaints

  • 31 of 34 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,327 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Parimatch Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy