Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - No payment after a month and no answers to requests for information

RESOLVED
steelwolf67 Canada
posted on July 8, 2018.

Requested a withdrawal of $1, 000 more than a month ago about 2 weeks ago I got a email stating they had the wrong Bank info and it was returned I checked with my bank and resubmitted the same info but also sent a swift number. I have not received any email or gotten any replies to my queries for more than 2 weeks now. I can forward you any emails I that I have received from them.

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi there,
Your complaint has been passed on to our transactions team who have stated that the funds in question were returned on 25th June due to incorrect bank details. After rigorous checks, the team doesn't seem to have received an email with a swift code nor seen alterations to the bank details. In order to resolve this issue swiftly, the representative currently dealing with the case will contact you today to advise accordingly. We will do our utmost to bring this to a speedy conclusion and appreciate your patience. Many thanks, 888 Team

AskGamblers
posted on July 12, 2018.

Dear @steelwolf67,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and provided required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

steelwolf67 Canada
posted on July 12, 2018.

I re-sent the bank info again on July 10/18
As of today July 12 I have not received a reply.
Thanks for your guys help it is greatly appreciated.
C.S Mceachren

AskGamblers
posted on July 15, 2018.

Dear 888 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

steelwolf67 Canada
posted on July 15, 2018.

Received a reply today 5 days after I re submitted bank info again. I believe it was just a electronic auto-reply saying it was forwarded to someone else on transaction team. It's been a month and a half now . What was supposed to take 10 days is now going on 6 weeks.

steelwolf67 Canada
posted on July 18, 2018.

I received my payment today. Thanks for your help guys.
C.M

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds