Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Nissi Casino - Money not payed

RESOLVED
Posted on November 12, 2018

I win on Nissi Casino 400 Euro,then I try to take out money.They rejected withdrawal and ask from me my ID,passport,my banking card back and front side.I send everything what they say.than they accepted withdrawal,a money from my game account was lost...now there is 0.00 balance.why the money is not on my banking card?I don't understand.please help to find out what is happening with that.

Posted on November 15, 2018

Dear Tatjana,

Your first withdrawal has been submitted on 08.11.18.

As a new player in our casino you have been requested to provide KYC Documents. After the KYC Verification was complete (In less than 24 hours), on Friday evening (09.11.18) the withdrawal was already accepted and the balance on your account were removed.

Our payment processor, Wirecard did sent the payment to your credit card on Monday (12.11.18). Please note that it might take up to 3-5 business days for your bank to receive the payment.

On-top of that we added a complimentary bonus of 100 EUR to your account due to the slight delay.

Please confirm that you have received the payment.

Laura,
Nissi Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2018

Dear @Tatjana1987,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 15, 2018

I got 100 Euro on my game account balance. 

im still waiting for 400 Euro .When the money will be on my card balance I will let you know.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2018

Dear Nissi Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 19, 2018

Now I have a money on my card balance.Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy