What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NetBet Casino - Withdrawal taking too long

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 96
eddyates United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 23, 2014

this company is a joke.i requested a withdrawal of £96 YES £96 on the 8th dec,still not validated,they sent me an email saying they tried to call me at my home number but i was out(i do have a job).I've sent numerous emails since giving my mobile number which after eventually managing to catch one of their live 24/7 people(lucky day i guess) got them to ring me,that was on 17th dec.whilst on the phone the man assured me he was validating it now and the money would be with me the next day.well guess what,still not validated and still not in my bank.i wanted this money before Christmas,which i made a point of in my emails.will never use this company again.i won money when they were 770 and went through all the rigmarole to get it then but this time its ridiclious.not happy at all!

Posted on December 19, 2013

Hello,

We regret to hear that your experience with NetBet was not as expected.

Following your post, we assure you that we do everything possible to validate your withdrawal request within the shortest delays.

Please not that a phone conversation with you was necessary due to the fact that you requested to close your account in the past and we had to speak to you in order to be able to discuss any concerns you might have had.

We would like to emphasize that our phone operator assured you that your winnings will be processed as soon as possible, as we have confirmed above.

Regarding the availability of our live support, we wish to remind you that, in case you were not able to contact us, all operators were engaged in other conversations at that particular moment.

Hoping you find this information useful, we wish to thank you for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards,

Netbet Representative

eddyates United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 19, 2013

During the phone conversation with your agent no reference was made about me having closed or self excluded my account in the past.Why,when I was self excluded was I able to log in and deposit £50 into sports and £200 into casino without having first discussed this with one of your staff and us both agree to re-open my account.Surely being self excluded is a way of protecting people who have problems with gambling from further playing.I used my same log in details so surely this should of flagged up that I was self excluded?Is this not a breach of the licencing gaming rules.Having experienced this before with another gaming site,even after winning,once they realized I was self excluded they immediately closed my account voided any winnings and returned my deposit.I expect your business to follow suit.I await your explanation and reply.

Posted on December 20, 2013

Hello,

As per our recent phone conversation, we inform you that your withdrawal was validated and hence you shall be able to retrieve the winnings on your account within the shortest delays.

Please consider that we are always striving to offer the best support and assistance possible to all of our customers and hence, it is our pleasure to confirm that a solution was found in this case.

Moreover, your player account is now closed. We wish to emphasize once again that our company handles every situation with the utmost professionalism and consideration and to assure you that we did everything in our power to assist you in this matter.

Should you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

NetBet Customer Service

eddyates United Kingdom
Posted on December 23, 2013

still not paid...........

eddyates United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 24, 2013

received payment,case closed.

Posted on December 24, 2013

Hello,

Thank you for your message.

We remain at your service in case you have any additional questions or concerns.

Happy Holidays!

Kind regards,

Netbet Representative

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy