What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NetBet Casino - Verification Delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount £ 819
Posted on September 7, 2020

Signed-up for Netbet last Sunday and have had nothing but hassle from i tried to withdraw £819 , bare in mind i didn't win £819 i deposited about £1500 in total , I've sent it so many selfies with my passport I've lost track , sent pics of bankcards and bank statements too , I've now been blocked from the site altogether so cant speak to anyone about my issue. Everything i done was above-board , my name on account is correct and it corresponds with my bank card and passport ID........ being totally blocked and no communication is very stressful as i feel I've lost my £819.

Posted on September 8, 2020

Emailed Netbet today , totally ignored , coming upto 10 days from withdrawal and still no confirmation my money has even been processed.

Posted on September 9, 2020

Hello Mr. Johnston,

We are currently in the process of finalizing the checks needed from our side.

I am sorry that you haven't received an answer sooner, but at the same time we have to finish our checks.

We will get in touch with you in a maximum of 24 hours.

Best regards,
Marcel

Posted on September 9, 2020

Everything i sent in is above-board , I dont understand what the (so far) 10-day waiting period is for , as you can imagine its very stressful thinking there are issues when it should just be a quick and easy withdrawal.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hello Mr. Johnston,

I am happy to let you know that yesterday your outstanding balance of 819.50 GBP has been paid to your credit card.

Best regards,
Marcel

Posted on September 11, 2020

Finally received £807 as Netbet charges customers for withdrawals , I can confirm it is the worst experience with an online casino i have ever had to endure and i am self-excluding for 6 months so i have no more dealing with them or any other Casino , I suggest anyone reading this thinking for signing-up with Netbet to seriously reconsider it............... lodging money and playing is easy....can be handing cash over within 10 minutes........... but the verification process is a joke............... they also punished me because i mentioned going to the gambling commission about their tactics , they blocked my account instantly and its probably still blocked............. terrible company and delaying tactics.

Thanks to AskGamblers though for helping me out.

Regards

Posted on September 11, 2020

Hello Mr. Johnston,

We are happy to see that you have received your money, which proves that in under 24h a paid withdrawal is received by our customers, proving that we have improved our processes and overall CX.

Regarding your statements, the verification process has been done within a normal time frame and every document that has been requested extra, happened because the previously sent one was illegible or didn't have the data requested.

This being said we are not delaying in any way our customers' withdrawals, there is no gain in this kind of strategy, our interest is for you, the customer to have a good experience on our casino and we are doing everything possible when an issue occurs to fix it as soon as possible.

That being said, I am sorry for the experience that you've had, but I can assure both you and anybody reading this comment, that if you collaborate with our CS and comply with our requests of documents or any other data we might ask under our T&C, you will have an excellent and flawless experience.

Best regards,
Marcel

AskGamblers
Posted on September 11, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

NetBet Casino Complaints

  • 174 of 184 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 2,487 USD avg amount

Have trouble with NetBet Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy