Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

NetBet Casino - Unfairly confiscated my winnings of €3,024

RESOLVED
Posted on September 3, 2018.

On 17th of June I made two deposits of 80€ each and won 3024.65€ on The Spin Lab slot. These were no bonuses attached to these deposits. The casino confiscated all of my winnings claiming I made fraudulent withdrawals. That is totally false, I never made a single fraudulent withdrawal. Before my win on 17th of June the casino had technical issues and the casino kept sending me emails with fake transactions that were happening by themselves or casino staff was creating them inside of my account. Either way, I didn't make those transactions, I didn't even log in when they were happening. I saved all the evidence and it proves that the fake transactions happened when I didn't visit the casino at all. I attached screenshots with transactions logs, only 3 transactions are real, two deposits of 80€, and the withdrawal of 3024.65€, that they confiscated. All the rest of the transactions seen in the screenshots are fake, I had nothing to do with them. Either Netbet has technical glitches, or they falsify their own records to confiscate player's money.

Posted on September 3, 2018.

Netbet is blaming me for transactions I never made, all fake transactions are falsified by Netbet. It's possible that the fake transactions are the result of a glitch in the system, that's why I asked them to review my account and transactions that were created when I didn't even visit the casino. They refused to review the transactions and blame me for them. Since I had nothing to do with fake, falsified transactions in my account, I have no choice but to bring this to public.

On 30th May 2018 I made a withdrawal of 138.69€. It was validated on 2nd June. I got email from Netbet that it has been processed. On 4th of June I received 138.68€ from Netbet to my bank account ending with 79. They made 1 cent mistake and sent me 138.68€ instead of 138.69€. But it doesn't matter.

During June I never received a single withdrawal from Netbet apart from one of 138.68€. The balance was zero and I didn't play or made any transactions until 17th June. On 17th June I deposited and won.

In the screen shots of the first post all but 3 transactions are real, all cancellations are fake, I never cancelled anything. Notice that in addition to 138.69€ cancellations, Netbet falsified more transactions.

On screenshot 1 the withdrawal of 4,827.62€ is falsified, I never had this balance, I never made such withdrawal, I never received 4,827.62€.

On screenshot 4, another falsified withdrawal, 970.82€.

On screenshot 5, another falsified withdrawal, this time 3,328.57€.

All cancellations are falsified, I withdrew 138.69€ just once, it was processed, I received it.

I add screenshots with more evidence. Bank statement for June. Bank statement I sent them for verification. Bank account ending with 79.

More evidence, email from Netbet that they processed the withdrawal of 138.69€. Transaction from my bank where you can see I received that money.

I got money to my bank account in June 4 times.
1094.00€ from redbet
997.00€ from karamba
348.20€ from redbet
And 138.68€ from Netbet, the withdrawals of 4,827.62€, 970.82€, 3,328.57€ and all cancellations are falsified.

Bank statement shows, in June I had total of 3,432.27€ debited from my bank account, and 2,577.88€ credited.

Posted on September 7, 2018.

Hello,

Your case has been sent again to the relevant department to be reviewed.

We'll get back to you once they've concluded their investigation.

Best,

Marcel

Posted on September 10, 2018.

Hello,

After reviewing your case, it has been decided that the funds were legally won.

We have processed your winnings via wire transfer, please note it can take up to 5 working days for the funds to reach you.

Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Regards,

Marcel

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2018.

Dear @arronfi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 12, 2018.

NetBet casino has indeed sent the money to my bank account. As far as this complaint on AskGamblers goes, this is resolved.

For me personally, this matter will only be resolved once I sue the casino and receive the settlement for caused discomfort, stress, and many days wasted on documenting the evidence. The only reason I was able to get my money is that I saved and documented everything very carefully.

The casino should be avoided completely, because they engage in fraud and falsifying their own records in order steal players' money.

Posted on September 14, 2018.

Hello,

Our apologies for the inconvenience this caused.

Unfortunately, some issues can happen, but we're always willing to review any decision taken, would you have had documented it or not, as you've experienced.

Best regards,

Marcel

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request, upon the fact that the player had troubles posting response for the last couple of days.

Posted on September 18, 2018.

That is not true, you refused to review it. You said the decision is final. Here's the screenshot with proof.

I believe there are two reasons you reviewed it and paid my winnings. Number one is I documented everything. Number two is I created this complaint. Before this complaint you ignored me.

This complaint can be closed, I got the money. Possible suing of NetBet for lost time and effort, and also caused stress will not be related to this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's confirmation AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds