What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NetBet Casino - Still waiting for withdrawals of 2339 since April

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 2339
ruthwebb53 United Kingdom
Posted on December 25, 2020

Still waiting for many withdrawals from Netbet totalling 2339.7 between 3rd and 10th April, 2020.
4th April 2020 - Netbet sent me an e-mail saying they need some proof of address, copy of bank card and passport, These were sent.
8th April 2020 - Netbet said they cannot accept my passport as its expired.
12th April 2020 - I contacted them to say I cnanot get a new passport because of coronavirus and I have had my driving licence taken from me because of Diabetes.
12th April 2020 - Netbet contacted me saying they will accept birth certificate which I don't have,
20th May 2020 - Contact Netbet asking what else I can send instead, they said they will let me know.
27th May 2020 - Contacted Netbet to follow up
27th may 2020 - Netbet said they will accept 2 other forms of I.D. which i didnt have
21st Oct 2020 - Netbet said they will contact once hear back from relevant department
3rd Nov 2020 - Netbet again said they need 2 other forms of I.D. which i didnt have
3rd Nov 2020 - New passport was received so updated form I.D. was sent
8th Nov 2020 - Netbet said thanks for the documents they have been updated onto my file.
8th Nov 2020 - Netbet said account under review from finance team
16th Nov 2020 - I sent Netbet an email to follow up
20th Nov 2020 - Netbet said account still under review and i'd hear from them
As of today 24th December 2020 I have still heard nothing back even after braving my health in this Pandemic to go and get a new passport for Netbet as they requested.

Please help as I really need this money.

Many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 30, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per NetBet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 30, 2020

Hello Mrs. Webb,

Thank you for reaching out to us and I want to apologize for not receiving the money for so long.

I have sent an urgent request to our team to be checked and once answered I will get back with an update.

Thank you for your patience.

Best,
Marcel

ruthwebb53 United Kingdom
Posted on December 31, 2020

25/12/2020 - Netbet e-mailed to say they've asked for an update from the internal department.
31/12/2020, still not heard anything.

Thank you

Posted on January 2, 2021

Hello Mrs. Webb,

Thank you for your patience and I can assure you that we are working to get this claim solved.

I will be back as soon as possible with a resolution.

Best,
Marcel

ruthwebb53 United Kingdom
Posted on January 4, 2021

04/01/2020 - Still no update from Netbet.

Posted on January 5, 2021

Hello Mrs. Webb,

Just this morning I received the final confirmation that the withdrawals will be validated today.

I want, first of all, to apologize one more time that you had to wait so much for your money and I am happy we managed to resolve it.

Thank you for your patience in this process.

Best,
Marcel

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2021

Dear @ruthwebb53,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ruthwebb53 United Kingdom
Posted on January 6, 2021

Thank you Marcel for your response.

6/1/2021 - Money still hasnt hit my bank account, will update accordingly once the money goes into my bank account.

Posted on January 8, 2021

Hello Mrs. Webb,

Looking forward to receiving the confirmation from your side.

Best,
Marcel

ruthwebb53 United Kingdom
Posted on January 12, 2021

12/01/2021 - Just checked my bank account and the money is now there.

Thanks very much Marcel,

Take care

Posted on January 12, 2021

Hello Mrs. Webb,

I am very happy to see that you have received your money.

Have a great day,

Best,
Marcel

AskGamblers
Posted on January 12, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy