What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

NetBet Casino - Delayed withdrawal to my bank account

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino NetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1193
Posted on June 25, 2020

Hi there I got told by you's that I would get my funds today but nothing and why did it take 8 days before i could contact you about this issue and the withdrawal method I used was trustly and normally they are instant, surely you's should know if my funds were on the way has shown in my bank statement not received and thanks

Best regards

James

Posted on June 25, 2020

Hello Mr James,

Thank you for reaching out to us and first of all I am very sorry for this delay.

You will be contacted by our CS team shortly, as you have sent the bank statement and it will be checked in order to see what happened with the withdrawal.

As for the wait time of 8 days mentioned, the usual wait time with processing of the withdrawal and receiving the money it's a total wait time of 4-12 days as mentioned on https:­//c­asi­no.n­et­bet.co.uk­/he­lp/­pay­men­ts/­wit­hdr­awals

I am sure it will be solved asap and I am very sorry once again for the inconvenience.

Thank you,
Marcel

Posted on June 25, 2020

Hi there thanks for your quick reply I got told by a few people that my withdrawal would take 5 to 8 working day when it was done. So I am expecting the payment no later than Tuesday?

Best regards

James

Posted on June 25, 2020

Hi there again I have made a false typing error statement earlier when I contacted support about me receiving my funds but I didn't and sorry for this misunderstanding error

Posted on June 25, 2020

I got told to upload my bank statement again it's above if you's need to see it and sorry for the spam messages.

Posted on June 26, 2020

Hello Mr James,

Thank you for sending the document, I'll make sure it reaches my colleagues and will make sure that we come back quickly with a resolution.

Thank you,
Marcel

Posted on June 27, 2020

Hi there I got told by email that there was a error over my funds and you were going to refund it to me and change the refunds to a wire transfer and I would hear something very soon but I heard nothing.

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hello Mr James,

Thank you for contacting me, I have checked with my colleagues and noticed that in the past days you have been given the option to register the withdrawal via PayPal, which unfortunately didn't work from your side and now the withdrawal has been paid again via wire transfer.

This means that the waiting time of 4-8 business days applies again and we thank you for your understanding.

Thank you,
Marcel

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hi there it still saying trustly in my history?

Posted on June 30, 2020

Hello Mr James,

I've checked with my colleagues and yesterday 29.06 at 19:19 they have confirmed that the withdrawal has been processed and sent to the bank.

So in these regards, I am kindly asking you that starting today to wait 4-8 business days to receive the money.

Thank you,
Marcel

Posted on July 1, 2020

Hi there thank you ask gamblers and Netbet from sorting this out my funds have reached my bank account today at 11am

Best regards
James

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

NetBet Casino Complaints

  • 174 of 184 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 2,487 USD avg amount

Have trouble with NetBet Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy