Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

N1 Casino - Will not provide the option to cashout via the same method used for depositing

RESOLVED
vorth Canada
Posted on June 11, 2018.

I had a total of $4000 USD in my account, and attempted to cash out. I used my bank to deposit money into N1 Casino, it took my money instantly. But I was unable to withdraw my money to the same bank account. I contacted N1 Casino and let them knew about this, they came back and said they only support 2 Banks in Canada, and to make an account with them. One of these banks is in Quebec, and the other is in British Columbia. I am from the Province of Manitoba, and neither of those banks accept residents from outside of the province.

I told N1 Casino that if they are going to accept customers from my province, they should support at least one bank from my province so I can withdraw my money. They told me its not "their" fault, its the banks fault, and to complain to them. I asked them, did you even contact banks in my province to see if they would support you? And they refused to answer. I requested to speak to their management team, and they keep ignoring me, and give me no reasonable solutions. They suggested I use some other withdrawal method that takes a large percentage of my money and makes me transfer from place to place to place in order to get my money, which is ridiculous.

Basically, they are willing to take my money on a whim, but dont want to put in the effort to support at least 1 bank in my province so I can withdraw my money. I lost an extra $1500 waiting for them to figure out how to cash out my money (thats partially my fault, but I did try cashing out at 4k, I wouldn't have lost it if they had a competent system). Anyways, they blame the banks and basically are saying its their fault, not theirs -- yet they allow customers from my province to play on their site with no reasonable way of withdrawing your money. Not only is that unethical, it seems like it should be outright illegal. They support 2 banks, in all of Canada ... yet are accepting customers from all of Canada, when those banks are only in 2 provinces.

To put further insult to injury, I accidentally had "bonuses" turned off. I leveled up to level 5 without getting one of these extra bonuses. I told them it was an accident, and if they could give me the bonuses I was suppose to get from each level -- the answer was NO. And I still dont have my money.

Posted on June 12, 2018.

Hi Vorth,

in fact, only two banks in Canada accept payments from our side. We regret that you confront with such issue. We recommend to make a minimum deposit via Ecopayz and claim a withdrawal. You also have been informed about this availability per email. As far as we know it is quite popular payment method in your country.

Considering VIP levels and rewards for unlocks, you abdicated from bonuses yourself, there is pop-up window where you confirmed your action.

Please, let us know if you need our assistance in this case.




Kind regards,
N1 Casino Team

vorth Canada
Posted on June 12, 2018.

And why do only two banks accept payments from you side, N1 Casino? Could it be because you have not put the effort into finding more banks to support you? Have you contacted every bank and credit union in my Province to see if you can get more to support you? If not, why are you accepting customers from my Province, and accepting my money from my bank, but not allowing me to withdraw that money back to that same bank account?

The burden is on YOU as a Casino to be able to have your customers withdraw their money, not mine. To put that responsibility on the community of your customers, is laughable. Let me be clear, in the large country of Canada, there is not one bank that I can withdraw my money to. Does everybody hear this? N1 Casino will take money from my bank account, and not allow me to withdraw that money to the same bank I used to pay them. They do not have a single bank, in all of Canada, that I can sign up with to withdraw my money.

If you know this to be the case, its your ethical responsibility to not allow players from my province to play on your website. You suggest EcoPayz, it is not popular here, that is a lie; and nobody I know knows about that form of payment, and I do not know that form of payment, and you shouldn't force me into using a third party form of payment to merely withdraw my money. Furthermore, when you make me transfer money to a 3rd party app, and then back to your Casino, and then back to the 3rd party app, and then back to my bank that costs me a fortune. To act like that is a reasonable alternative is laughable.

You pay for all the 3rd party transfers then, not me. Your people also suggested I use Entropay, not EcoPayz. And I signed up with Entropay, and you didn't even have a spot on your website for me to deposit my money via Entropay to "confirm" that method of payment, which I told your team too. That also cost me money.

I shouldn't have to jump through 10 + methods of transfers through 3rd party apps and pay a large percentage of what I am trying to withdraw to access my money, just because your company wants to reap the rewards of taking my money but making it almost impossible to get it out when I want it.

@AskGamblers you see how ridiculous this is?

Posted on June 14, 2018.

Dear Vorth,

we regret you have been involved in such an unpleasant situation, hence our team want to help you withdraw the winnings as soon as possible.

In the last post you mentioned that you had signed up in Entropay. After registration you probably received a virtual card. We`d like to offer you to use it for your winnings withdrawal via Visa payment method. All you have to do is make a minimum deposit via this card and after that claim a withdrawal.

Considering Ecopayz you can create an account for free there and use it for depositing and withdrawal.

If you have any questions, please, contact us via live chat or email. We are always happy to help.




Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

vorth Canada
Posted on June 14, 2018.

As soon as possible? You have known about this issue for over 2 weeks now. Don't lie to the public.

1) You have known about this 2 weeks.
2) You have justified that its not "your" fault you cannot get me my money
3) Its not "your" fault banks dont support you, yet you will take money from a customer, from a location that has no banks that support you
4) You will take my money, but have no reasonable way of withdrawing it.

Your management team had me download Entropay, and deposit money into it, and had no way of me depositing from Entropay, into N1 Casino... (this is according to your management team, because they couldn't figure out how to do it, and I still dont know how) They still haven't got back to me on HOW to even do it, as your website doesn't even allow a deposit from Entropay into N1 Casino (this is what YOUR team told me)

And lastly, after all of this, you haven't even offered to pay for the losses I am going to have if I even get my money. I would NOT pay ANY of these fees if you had a BANK supported in my province. You are robbing me of my money because you don't have your system set up in a reasonable way.

And I still dont have my money over 2 weeks later, and you STILL haven't offered a solution and you STILL haven't said you would compensate me in any way. Quit saying it isn't your fault the banks dont support you. Its YOUR job to make sure I get my money if you are going to TAKE my money on a whim you better be able to get my money back to me on a whim.

Let the public know, yet again, N1 Casino does not support a single bank in all of Canada that I can access as a Canadian. They have taken my money directly from my bank account but will not deposit my money back into that same bank, or any bank in Canada for that matter. They support 1 bank in Quebec, one in British Columbia, as a citizen of Manitoba I am not even allowed to open a bank in those locations. They have held my money for over 2 weeks now without a solution, and have provided me no compensation for any of these troubles. I have went through their Management chat, e-mailed them many times, they keep saying they will get back to me and they dont.

Even if you paid my transaction fees that I normally wouldn't have I would still be at a loss as I needed this money weeks ago.

Posted on June 15, 2018.

Dear Vorth,

we offered you two alternatives to withdraw your winnings. You can choose one of the recommended payment methods either via card that is attached with your Entropay’s account or Ecopayz. Considering commission we don’t charge for processing deposits or cashouts from our side.

After deposit via one of the these methods you can claim withdrawal and cashout will be processed instantly.




Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

vorth Canada
Posted on June 15, 2018.

@AskGamblers @N1Casino

I signed up for Entropay like N1 Casino insisted I do, even though I did not want to. I provided them with all my personal information, all identification that I did not want to but did anyways in order to create an account with them. N1 Casino told me to deposit money onto my virtual card at Entropay (a virtual Visa) and then to deposit that money onto N1 Casino, then I can withdraw to that Visa again to Entropay, and then Entropay would deposit that into my bank account.

Note: In order to withdraw my money from Entropay it costs $14.99 USD + 2% of the total balance. It also costs a % fee to deposit money onto Entropay too. So at this point, I have lost $14.99 USD + 2% of my total balance, and the fee to put money onto EntroPay, plus my time assuming I even get my money.

Well, I tried to deposit my money onto N1 Casino from Entropay VISA so they could verify the payment method, so I can withdraw like N1 Casino told me to. It didn't work, I got the error "3D secure validation failed". I told N1 Casino about this, and they told me to contact Entropay to add 3D Verification to my VISA on Entropay. I did that, and Entropay said they do not support 3D Verification. N1 Casino replied that yes they do, they have had many successful transactions using 3D Verification (as can be seen in the screenshot). I told Entropay what they said, and they said thats not possible because they do not support 3D Verification on their virtual cards.

N1 Casino wants to blame everyone for everything, and take zero responsibility for any of their mess ups. Now, they are telling me to go use EcoPayz after not supporting a single bank in Canada that I can use, and making me lose money through 3rd party apps I do not even want to use and has only offered me a measly $15 reimbursement.

Its going on 3 weeks without my money now, and if I use these 3rd party apps its going to cost me a fortune, even if it works. They support no reasonable way to get me my money but have taken my money on a whim.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2018.

Dear N1 Casino,

It seems like player encountered one more issue, when it comes to the withdrawal method and 3D Verification to his Entropay Visa. We would like to remind you that once you accept player's registration and subsequent deposit/s you are legally obliged to follow your own payment rules and make sure player has available options to withdraw his winnings.

Please, act accordingly and provide all necessary assistance as well as explanation and/or guidance to the player in order for him to finally make successful withdrawal.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2018.

Dear Vorth,

we noticed that you tried to make a deposit via EcoPayz. The payment was failed, there was a error “ user has not returned from PS”. It means the user didn’t finish the payment on the site of EcoPayz. The payment also could be failed caused by lack of activity during 30 minutes. If you need any assistance by depositing via EcoPayz, please, contact us in live chat.

We added to your balance 15 USD that you spent by creating a card in Entropay. Moreover 50 free spins have been credited in compensation for waiting.



Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 23, 2018.

Dear @vorth,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

vorth Canada
Posted on June 25, 2018.

Still dont have my money,

they are trying to get me to set up an EcoPayz account and I'm still having issues. Been a month without my money now. I dislike that I am being literally forced to use some 3rd party app to get my money, and apparently its their last resort.

Posted on June 28, 2018.

Dear Vorth,

we offered you an alternative payment method which you can use by withdrawal. The instructions have been sent to your email address.


Please, let us know if you need assistance or guide. You can always contact us via live chat. Our support team is available 24/7.





Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

Posted on July 1, 2018.

Dear Vorth,

we kindly ask you to contact us in live chat or reply to messages in order to speed up the withdrawal process.







Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2018.

Dear @vorth,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds