Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

N1 Casino - Problem withdrawing my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino N1 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 45000
Danielkyllonen Finland
Posted on December 24, 2019

Hi,
I recently won a big win 45000 USD at N1 casino. I sent my documents in and I was verified. The only issue is that they do only provide withdrawal the same method you deposit with . They also do not provide bank withdrawals. I am stuck here now after 4 weeks of trying to talk with N1 casino´s support. And i get diffrent answers and i almost feel deceptive.

N1 casino said to make a deposit with trustly or ecopayz in order to withdraw my funds.
I made a deposit with trustly TWICE and when I tried to withdraw my funds I couldn't; because they wont accept USD currency and Ecopayz dont accept mastercards.

I have asked them to convert my USD balance to euros balance and they said they would not do this.

How am I suppose to withdraw my money now ?

Posted on December 25, 2019

Hello DANIELKYLLONEN,

We're sorry for the difficulties you've experienced with this.
We are working to rectify this issue.

As soon as we will have a solution we back to you here and you receive a letter from the support service.

Best regards,
N1 Casino

Danielkyllonen Finland
Posted on December 27, 2019

Thank you for converting my use to euros, I tried to withdraw 4000$ as its the max amount you can withdraw via Trustly, But I still haven´t received the payment.. N1 casino still says the payment is pending. I will update if i or when i get them in to my bank account.

Danielkyllonen Finland
Posted on December 28, 2019

Hi again! I requested a withdrawal yesterday days ago as I was told, I just got a email from you stating my request was cancelled and that I was to contact your support. How come the request was cancelled? Best regards

Posted on December 28, 2019

Hi DANIELKYLLONEN.

Thank you for your patience. We ask you kindly to check your email with requesting the documents.
After uploading you can withdraw your weekly limits.


If you have any questions, please, contact us via live chat or email. We are always happy to help.

Best regards,
N1 Casino

Posted on December 31, 2019

Hi DANIELKYLLONEN,

Could you please update information regarding the situation.

Best regards,
N1 Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2020

Dear @Danielkyllonen,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Danielkyllonen Finland
Posted on January 5, 2020

I now successfully withdrew the weekly max amount. Not sure if i should keep the thread going until i get my full 45000$ or call it for now

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2020

Dear @Danielkyllonen,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your first installment, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the other installments does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy