Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

N1 Casino - Deposit of €250 still missing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino N1 Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount € 250
Atomlarve Germany
Posted on April 19, 2019

Dear askgamblers team,

After sign up to the N1 casino I deposited 240€ with rapid transfer and I lost, so I deposited 250€ more with the same payment method on 14.4.19 but the deposit is missing. From this moment I wrote many emails to casino customer service and skrill payment service, but the casino still say they dont have my payment. The payment method transfer instantly from my bank-account via Skrill to casino account.

I have sent proofs and confirmations for this payment to the casino customer service, I have confirmation they take 250€ from my bank-account and I have the confirmation from Skrill that my payment to casino is succesfully accomplish.

But the casino still say they dont have my money.

I can not do more than to post this case here and hope the casino will find a solution.

I attached the paymentproofs and emailtraffic with Skrill payment service.

Sincerely

Posted on April 21, 2019

Dear Dragi,

I have reviewed this case with our support and financial teams. Our financial department has checked it twice. Unfortutatutelly, we didn't receive this deposit, because the second deposit transaction was cancelled from your side. Sometimes such error can occur and money should be returned to your to Skrill account soon by payment method but it can take up to 7 days (if it has not already). It depends on the payment system so we kindly ask you to wait a little bit more. Unfortunately, this wasn't on our side, so we couldn't do anything to speed things up.

I apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your cooperation and patience regarding this.

Best regards,
N1 Casino Team

Atomlarve Germany
Posted on April 22, 2019

Hallo,

thanks, you repeat that over and over again, but its not the solution.
Its not fair and reputable how you handle with customers.

I deposited over a instant payment method which you provide on 14.4.19 and I got a payment confirmation, and now on 22.4. u still didnt credited my money and it also didnt returned back.

Days after I also contacted Skrill payment service, normaly it should be your job to do that!
I opened a ticket in their customer help center, they assure my payment is succesfull processed and can be found in the merchants system under the transaction number 2707044792.

Then I wrote again to Skrill, i wrote the merchant said he didnt receive this payment,
they answered: In this case please contact the merchant and advise the merchant team to write us on mercha­nts­erv­ice­[email protected]­kri­ll.com, so we can check together this transaction.

I emphasize, I didnt deposit from my Skrill account, I choosed rapid transfer from the N1 deposit options, they transfer instantly the money from my bank-account via Skrill to N1 casino. The money is gone from my bank, Skrill is saying the money is arrived in merchant system. I have proofs for everything.

That all I wrote here I already wrote to N1 casino, but got only the same answer over and over again, first they wrote to wait 3-5day for payment return, now they write wait 7days.
I live in germany a Skrill transfer to a bank account is done within 1day!

So please provide me a proof from Skrill where they are saying that my transaction to N1 casino does not exist.

Maybe you are not able to assign the Skrill transaction to my N1 account, because I later noticed that N1 is only a "white label" casino and have not really access to the payment system.

I want my money back!

A casino should do everything possible for customers and not to force customers to run behind their money before they ever started to play.

I attached another proof from Skrill.



Sincerely

Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear Dragi,

I have forwarded your case to our financial department once again. I am extremely sorry for the delay and I apologize for any inconvenience. The amount of 250 EUR was credited back to your account.

We would like to not look like a bad Casino in your eyes and due to this fact a small loyalty bonus was also credited to your account.

We wish you all the best and big winnings in the future.


Best Regards,
N1 Casino Team

Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear Dragi,

I have forwarded your case to our financial department once again. I am extremely sorry for the delay and I apologize for any inconvenience. The amount of 250 EUR was credited back to your account.

We would like to not look like a bad Casino in your eyes and due to this fact a small loyalty bonus was also credited to your account.

We wish you all the best and big winnings in the future.

Best Regards,
N1 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 22, 2019

Dear @Atomlarve,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy