What's new
What's new

MyEmpire Casino - Wagering not being counted correctly

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

MyEmpire Casino

Amount

$ 543

Posted on November 8, 2023

I am trying to withdraw my money, but I am getting an error message telling me I need to wager 1x.

The casino says I didn't wager 1x, when I did.

All the funds in my account had 1x wagering requirements with all games having 100% percent towards the wagering (not bonus funds).

Here is a video of me wagering 1x: https:­//y­out­u.b­e/6­Jfi­oxf­_cZA.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2023

Dear @bigfoot75,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on November 8, 2023

I am disputing my current balance which is $458.01

AskGamblers
Posted on November 10, 2023

Dear MyEmpire Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per MyEmpire Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 21, 2023

Dear all,

We apologize for the delayed reply.

Please be informed, that, at the moment of initial inquiry, the wagering requirements were indeed not met.
However, as we can observe now, the customer managed to complete the wagering and successfully withdraw their funds.

We hope that we can consider the issue resolved.

Best regards,
Customer support

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2023

Dear @bigfoot75,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 22, 2023

At the moment of the initial inquiry, the wagering requirements WERE met. I provided the video proof in addition to the game history which shows I wagered all of my deposits. This is not my problem that you had a delayed reply. After the operator failed to reply to my complaint, I wagered an additional amount to the required 1x to actually let the system to withdraw my money. I want this case to remain unresolved so that the company's CasinoRank is affected.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2023

Dear @bigfoot75,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 22, 2023

I did not get the same $458.01 which was wagered at 1x the initial amount. Due to casino not letting me withdraw my funds, I received a different $ amount because I had to wager more than 1x.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2023

Dear MyEmpire Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.