Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

OnlineCasino Deutschland - Deposit refund for €100 still pending after 18+ days

RESOLVED
cendaprnda Czech Republic Message
Posted on February 6, 2018.

24.1.2018 |I made a deposit becouse I await 200% deposit bonus. After deposit I got info from operator that 200% deposit bonus is avalaible only fro German players and I can get only 20%. Base of this I decide make withdraw and I done it same date and also same day I send all requested documents.

28.1.2018 I asked operator why withdraw still pending and I got info that I write different adress in compare with documents I send. In this chat I explain to operator that I mixed official and corespondence adress and I send request to change this adress on correct one.

4.2.2018 I asked again about status and I got ionfo that if I send everything on Monday withdraw will passed. Today I ask again about situtaion and response was that I didn= t explain why adresses are differenet either I done it on chat and also by email and my withdraw was canceled.

Either I provide everything they Asked I still havnt my money and it more than 18 days from withdraw request

Posted on February 9, 2018.

Hi,

the problem with address mismatch is now resolved and your withdrawal has been approved so should be on the way.

Cheers,

AskGamblers
Posted on February 9, 2018.

Dear @cendaprnda,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

cendaprnda Czech Republic Message
Posted on February 11, 2018.

I can confirmbthat deposit has been funally refunded after more than 20 days from withdraw request.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

OnlineCasino Deutschland complaints

Have trouble with OnlineCasino Deutschland?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy