Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Green Casino - Not paying 730 euros

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 730
LucindaZ Netherlands Message
Posted on September 27, 2019

I signed up and made a depsoit using the Sofort/Klarna payment option. I won and wanted to pay out my winnings and got asked to verify, ok normal so no problem, gave all docs they asked but then they asked for the bankaccount ending on 2786, since this is an unknown number to me I asked my bank and they said that if use Sofort/Klarna the receiving company sometimes sees 2 diffrent account numbers, one made by sofort and the other is mine, so I explained this to Mr Green and provided all proof with screenshots, statements but they kept asking me for the other number so I explained them 2 more times. After this they closed my account! I never did anything wrong but now I lost 730 euros !!

Posted on September 27, 2019

Hello Lucindaz and thank you for reaching out to us.

I am firstly very sorry to hear of the issues you have experienced with us and for the inconvenience and frustration this has caused you.

I would like to be able to assist you with this further so I kindly ask that you contact us via email and write in the subject line “FAO Francesca” and either myself or someone within my Complaints Team will be able to assist and help you further with your query to get this resolved as quick as possible for you, as due to security, I am unable to do this over this platform.

Please kindly make sure to write a full/clear text about your case so we have as much information as possible to be able to help you.

Thank you very much and we look forward to assisting you with your query as fast as possible.

Kind Regards,

Mr Green

LucindaZ Netherlands Message
Posted on September 29, 2019

Sent a message like requested to FAO Francesca, no answer yet.....

LucindaZ Netherlands Message
Posted on September 30, 2019

Got a reply which clearly showed that these bunch of thi.... have no intention of paying winning customers, be aware, these lot are not to be trusted!

Posted on September 30, 2019

Good morning Lucindaz,

Thank you for getting back to us.

I am sorry to see that you are unhappy with the outcome of your complaint so far. I can see that you have emailed us so my Complaints Team will pick this up and get back to you with more information as quick as possible.

I appreciate your patience and cooperation in the meantime.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 30, 2019

Dear Mr Green Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 1, 2019

Good evening,

In order for us to be able to move forward with your complaint with AskGamblers, we would require a written request from the complainant.

Thank you and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards,

The Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2019

Dear LucindaZ,

Kindly notice that Mr Green casino management will need a written consent on your behalf authorizing AskGamblers Complaints Team to request and receive all the information which operator holds and is relevant to your complaints case. Please let us know as soon as you sent such written consent to the casino operator so that we would be able toprovide further assistance.

Thank you for your cooperation.

LucindaZ Netherlands Message
Posted on October 2, 2019

gave my consensus to see all information by e-mail and here as well.....

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Mr Green Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on October 3, 2019

Hello I have emailed AskGamblers regarding this. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 6, 2019

Unfortunately, due to private policy of Mr Green Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy