What's new
What's new

Mr Green Casino - Withdrawals of 28000 NOK still pending after 72 hours

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr Green Casino

Amount

kr 28000

Posted on November 20, 2023

Hi! Here I am again after 2 months. I have 2 pending withdrawals. According to MR Green terms and conditions, it can take up to 72 hours to approve. Well that has passes for first withdrawal, and the other one has been pending 70 hours. I have våren VIP player here for years, account fully verified and I did not use bonus. No help to get from live chat. Please help me.

Posted on November 20, 2023

Hello Larisa,

Thank you for reaching out and I'm sorry to hear you have had this issue again.

In order to assist you further, please can you kindly send an email directly to our Complaints Team on int_se­­co­n­d­­_­­op­­­in­i­­­on­­@­m­­rg­­­r­ee­­­n.com with the above query so that our dedicated team can look into this and help you further with resolving this issue?

Thank you very much for your cooperation!

Kind Regards,

Mr Green Team

Posted on November 20, 2023

Hi and thank you for a quick replay. I have sent you a Mail.

Posted on November 20, 2023

Hi Larisa,

Thank you for your cooperation, we will do our best to reply in a timely manner.

Have a nice day.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green Team

Posted on November 20, 2023

Thank you, looking forward for a solution here.

Posted on November 22, 2023

Hi Larisa,

I've checked that Second opinion team is taking care of your case and chasing for updates to solve your issue as soon as possible.

They will inform you once there is a solution.

Have a nice day.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green Team

Posted on November 22, 2023

Hi! I have sent Mail this morning to MR green, got answer on Mail and here. But unfortunately, nothing is done yet. Withdrawals Are stikk not approved. I dont quite understand why it is taling a week to approve withdrawals.I dont Get it

Posted on November 23, 2023

I am in dialogue with MR green conplaint team latest this morning and i really appreciate it. But still no solution, withdrawals still pending it is 8 th day today. And still no clear answer when it is going to happen. Explanation is that Payment team has a lot to do. I understand that also, but it would be very good if they would inform sbout this before we make deposit, to avoid finding out about this afterwards. I really hope this Get sorted out quick, this is casino i really trust. And really safe place to play.

Posted on November 24, 2023

Hi Larisa,

I would like to thank you for your patience and cooperation. We are doing our best to provide best possible service and solutions and we will get in touch once we have it for you.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green Team

Posted on November 24, 2023

Dear Larisa,

I am sure you've already received the good news from the Second opinion team. Your issue was resolved and you can check more details in the email.

We wish you a great weekend.

Kind Regards,
Mr Green Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 24, 2023

Dear @lblblb,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Mr Green Casino Complaints

  • 64 of 69 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 4,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Mr Green Casino?