Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Green Casino withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Declined payment
jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 16, 2014

hi i have all ready sent 2 messages about my complaint can you please tell me whats going on plus in the last day mrgreen.com have taken away my cancel withdrawal now after all these months and the money they have taken from me 3500 pounds in withdrawals and they only gave me 2 payments back 850 and 400 pounds i have the email to prove it from the ceo eric stein i hope you can help me with this matter kindest regards.

Posted on February 1, 2013

Hi Jason

We are currently investigating this issue and will contact you accordingly

Kind Regards

Gemma

Mr Green

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 1, 2013

hi gemma i have spoke to every one in the department about this from two crm s kate walker and mark bennett plus the ceo < name removed > kind regards.

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 1, 2013

hi again i did warn the ceo and mark who was not helpfull and rude about taking this public about the customercare here at green gaming and the withdrawal policy witch is terrible that its only just been done the last few days like i said if i do not get all my withdrawals back i will have no option than to take this public for everyone to no in england and europe and this will be no good for green gaming and the website thats why i am starting here first at askgamblers.com i hope this matter is resolved asap as i am a very good customer at mrgreen .com like the ceo said to me on the phone and by email kind regards.

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 2, 2013

hi you have done it again i withdrew 1800 pounds over 24 hours ago and still in my account witch i have spent another 1000 pounds due to your withdrawal system witch i want back please including all my other ones two this is ludicrous now regards.

Posted on February 5, 2013

Hi Jason

I have spoken to my colleagues who are familiar with this case and I can confirm that this investigation is closed. You are not owed any funds as you cancelled your withdrawals. I have provided AskGamblers with full details of this case.

Kind Regards

Gemma

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 5, 2013

hi yes because my withdrawal system was ment to be taken of ages ago witch kate walker the crm said she would do but still has not been done to this day now so technically you are wrong and the customercare witch is so poor and the management are so slow at doing anything for the customer witch comes first always in any situtation i have been paid out two payments of my withdrawls by the ceo so i am intitled to the rest like i said as they were way over the time limit this is giving the customer temptation to withdraw and spend the money again witch is totally wrong betfred.com paddypower.com and many other sites withdraw money straight away soon as press button witch is a good policy to have i will take this matter further and everyone to see what sort of site and withdrawal system you have witch the public and customer would not like when they win money it is lying in there for days giving them temptation to give it back to you when people win they want it put in there bank straight away and start again fresh the next day so this case is not closed it has been going on now for sometime now kind regards.

Posted on February 6, 2013

Hi Jason

The two payments you were paid out were goodwill gestures not funds you were owed.

Kind Regards

Gemma

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 6, 2013

hi gemma please dont insult my intelligence i spoke to the ceo and the two payments was two of my withdrawals so please dont lie i have them all on record as ceo knows witch i showed him so lets start again were are the rest of my withdrawals you owe me please kind regards.

Posted on February 7, 2013

Hi Jason

I have submitted all documentation regarding this case to AskGamblers who should be closing this complaint shortly.

Kind Regards

Gemma

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 7, 2013

hi ok well it will have to go to the next level gemma kind regards.

jason blake United Kingdom
Posted on February 7, 2013

hi ok well it will have to go to the next level gemma kind regards.

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 7, 2013

hi again witch will be the gambling commission gamecare tabloids ect if this matter is not resolved soon kind regards.

jason blake United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 10, 2013

hi gemma this matter will be taken now to the lga next then gambling commission then the tabloids to see what the public and the customer think about this matter kind regards.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Mr Green Casino where it is clearly displayed that issue had been resolved.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy