Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Green Casino - Breach of timeline for withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on April 25, 2019

A few weeks ago I got lucky and hit a daily progressive jackpot. Keep in mind that I had already gone through the verification process a few month back when i had made a few withdrawals. Regardless of that, I was forced to do the verification process again which I again completed. On Monday Apr 15 2019, I got the long awaited email saying that my withdrawal of $4000.00 was processed and on it's way and should see it within 1-3 business days. I also received an email from support stating that the withdrawal was cleared and released to my bank. I waiting till Monday Apr 22 2019 before contacting support bc I understood the previous Friday was a holiday for some people. It's now the Apr 24 and I still have not received anything. I have also contacted my bank and confirmed with them that no transfers or deposits were sent to me. I'm starting to get frustrated bc when I got the email on the 15th confirming that the funds were sent to me, I went on a shopping spree for my newborn son and now I dont have the funds to pay my cc back so will have to probably return the items I bought for my son. I've already sent proof to support showing that I have not received the funds yet and also gave them the number to my bank so they could call to verify. My bank has also informed me that the easiest thing to do would be to have the sender put a trace on the transfer and for me to obtain a reference number to the transaction. This again has all been relayed to support through past emails.

All I ask is that this get resolved as soon as possible.

Please and thank you.

Account I.d. 112781609

Posted on April 25, 2019

Dear BIGGY101.

Thank you for your message.
I can of course understand your frustration on waiting for funds.

I will have this looked in to for you today and have a response sent to your from your case to fully inform.

Thanks for notifying us.

Kind regards

Posted on April 25, 2019

Hi again,

I would just like to inform you to check your case for updates, as advised I have had this looked into thoroughly for you today, so you should have received an update now on your withdrawal through our support.

Kindest regards

Charlie

AskGamblers
Posted on April 29, 2019

Dear @Biggy101,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 2, 2019

I must apologize for the delay in my response as this is the first time I have received any alerts that this complaint was being delt with on the askgamblers forum. When I submitted the complaint I checked back on the site a few times after the initial complaint and had seen no progress and only just received an email for the first time saying this was my third and last chance to respond. Regardless I would like to apologize and confirm that the matter has been taken care of by the very helpful customer service representative Kate and I have received my withdrawal.


Again I apologize and would like to thank both askgamblers and Mr green reps for there time and assistance.


Kind Regards, < full name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy