What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr Green Casino - Account locked for two weeks now and nobody is responding, money locked up

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr Green Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 168.59
Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello.

Short version:

I've used their services for years and two weeks ago, after some deposits, tried to do first withdraw in ages.

Used 100% same account and banking details in request as in all the deposits i've made.

Account got shutted down and got e-mail asking to send some documents. And I did. Sent all personal information and documents from bank and card and all was meant to be clear and accepted. Everything else is accepted but I keep getting request to proof some weird bank account which is not mine at all.

Kept answering and proofing deposit by deposit that account info they are asking, is not mine. I have used only one account at least last three years and like I said, proofed everyone of my earlier deposits.

Last e-mail came 8.2.20 and now is 15.2.20 and I have sent maybe dozen of mails after their last answer and nothing. Nothing at all.

Account is locked and nobody is answering to anything.

Livechat has been helpful and they keep wondering why this thing is not solved already. They have told me that this is not a first time when something like that has happened. That is case in some of other complaint on this site also.

I have all e-mails and all conversations saved, unfortunately language is Finnish and therefore can't add those to this complaint.

I'm more than happy to upload those if it's okay and helps to solve this.

Amount that is gone is not big, under 200 € but those are mine and I need help with this.

Money is still on my account, that is asked from livechat too.

Help please.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear @JohnDoe,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello.

Amount that is on my locked account is exactly 168,59 €.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Dear JOHNDOE,

Thank you for reaching out to us. Hope you're well.

I am firstly very sorry to see that you have had to raise a complaint due to this. We of course want to help you with this and get this sorted as quick as possible.

Apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced so far. In order to start looking into this for you, please could you kindly send an email to custom­ers­erv­ice­@mr­gre­en.com however address this to "FAO Complaints Team" so that this will be transferred over to our Complaints Team who will then begin investigating and be able to help you further with this?

Thank you very much in advance and we look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

Kind Regards,
The Mr Green Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello.

E-mail is sent.

To that address with that title.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hi JOHNDOE,

Thank you very much for sending that.

I will have the Complaints Team look into that as quick as possible for you.

Thank you for your patience in the meantime.

Kind Regards,
The Mr Green Team

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello again.

I just received e-mail and this show seems to be starting all over again. Message is in finnish so I won't copy it here for now.

"It might take up to ten days to get back to you"

That says enough.

I will keep all of you informed.

Posted on February 17, 2020

Hello JOHNDOE,

Thank you for getting back to us.

I can confirm that the 10 days is the time frame however I will make sure that this is prioritized so that you receive a response sooner than this.

Thank you again for your patience and cooperation in the meantime.

Kind Regards,
The Mr Green Team

Posted on February 19, 2020

Hello again.

I have received e-mail and problem seems to be cleared. Like I said, it was on their side.

I was able to log on my account and do new withdraw with my real bank details. The ones I proofed over two weeks ago.

After it gets to my bank, I will come back and confirm that and case is closed.

Big thanks to askgamblers and everyone involved.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Good afternoon JOHNDOE,

I am very happy to see that you have since been able to log into your account and request your withdrawal. Please let us know once you have received your funds okay. If you have any issues please let us know and we will be more than happy to help you further.

Thank you and apologies again for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
The Mr Green Team

Posted on February 19, 2020

Hip hip hooray.

And show starts all over again.

Withdraw got cancelled and I'm asked to do new to new account (to that what was problem in the first place)

I answered and sent every answer that I have got, including the one i got today that says everything is ok.

This is not funny anymore.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Money is in my bank.

It only took 40 emails and numerous lovely moments in MrGreen's sad and unprofessional livechat.

Closed my account and never gonna open it again. I suggest that to everyone else too.

If you consider yourself as a good, fair and professional casino, things like that can never happen. Failure on your own system and weeks of explanations and zero-information emails one after another.
No wonder your ratings are 6/10 at best, just take a look to anywhere.

Thanks once again Askgamblers.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 19, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy