Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Green Casino - 2nd time requesting withdrawal and still not paid

RESOLVED
pinkerdot12 Canada
Posted on November 13, 2018.

This is now the second time I have tried to withdrawal my winnings on Mr. Green Casino. The first time on 2018-09-28 I tried to withdrawal $237.60. The money was never deposited. After emailing customer service, without any notice they refunded the money back to my online Mr Green account instead of depositing it my bank account, the same bank account I used to deposit money with no problems. I tried again to withdrawal 445.50 on 2018-10-12 and have never received anything. I wrote to customer service with no help. I am extremely frustrated and need this problem resolved.

pinkerdot12 Canada
Posted on November 14, 2018.

Here is the screenshot that shows the attempted withdrawals.

Posted on November 18, 2018.

Hi there PINKERDOT12,

I am very sorry to hear of your recent troubles with us.

I will be more than happy to help check your account personally to resolve or further look into to provide an explanation as to the difficulties faced above.

We would like to have all deposits and withdrawals run as smoothly as possible, on some occasion due to third parties, thorough fraud checks and other such reasons sometimes we may face an additional delay which I am sure you can appreciate.

However, If you could supply your account email address, I will be happy to further delve in to this matter and help assist.

Wishing you a pleasant rest of the weekend and look forward to hearing back from you soon!

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2018.

Dear Mr Green Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

pinkerdot12 Canada
Posted on November 20, 2018.

Money was deposited this morning. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Mr Green Casino complaints

  • 28 of 32 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 3,077 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Mr Green Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds