What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mr.Bet Casino - Withdrawal impossible

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mr.Bet Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 52
Posted on October 10, 2019

To be able to make a withdraw, they told me to make a deposit first.

I tried Visa and also Mastercard, but "oops, something went wrong...". I tried it with Firefox and Chrome, also without addblocker... no way.

Sepa or banktransfer isnt offered for german players.

I entered no Chat (with Jason, 31/09) and he told me to deposit with paysafecard. I did and also rolled over 2 times my deposit.

Now there is no way to withdraw my funds (52,- Euro). They always tell me that I have to deposit again, now by Creditcard, but it still isnt possible.

I have no payment problem with my bank and Im using this cards directly for sportbets and other casinos.

Last week I had to send all screenshots step by step to prove that there is no way to use any creditcard. They promised me to fix it between 2 days.... and nothing. Each time I enter the chat I have to explain everything one more time and there are allwas the same answers.... it seems to be a big pisstake and my money maybe is gone. But I will have to publish my bad experiences in german and english casino boards im using.

Posted on October 10, 2019

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. Please give us some time to check everything from our side.
We will get back tomorrow with all the details.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Hello,

Dear EMSALVADOR, please provide requested documents to pass verification and after that, you will be able to withdraw your winnings and we can also compensate you €10 deposited via Paysafecard

Thank you for cooperation.

Posted on October 12, 2019

ok, I sent everything, now.
the few unuseless withdraw options are the same ones.

...still waiting for a solution

Posted on October 15, 2019

Thank you for providing the required documents, you should be able to withdraw to your credit card a little later today.

Posted on October 16, 2019

My new withdraw attempt to my credit card was canceled again !!
How many weeks does it take for a simple withdraw ? Ans how many weeks this joke will go on ?
For what I had to send all of my documents ??

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2019

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 17, 2019

Hello

The player is verified and we tried to contact hime for a few days in a row and got no answer, also emailed him.
At the moment player should make a minimum deposit from any of his verified card and withdraw to it full amount with no restrictions.

Posted on October 17, 2019

now we are back to the beginning from 2 weeks ago.
Credit card deposit stills not possible, "something went wrong"
The problem wasnt solved.

A lot of docs, a lot of mails... and nothing. What a scam-pisstake !

Posted on October 18, 2019

Please contact customer support via Live chat, there is 5 minutes deal instead of texting here once in few days.
Support team tied to reach you all the time with no answer.
If you still wish to get your withdrawal please use Live Chat on the web site, we can nor disclose all details about your credit card here as well,

Thank you

Posted on October 21, 2019

credit card deposit was working now, after 2 weeks.
I deposited 10,- Euro to be able to realize my withdraw by credit card.
The chat told me that this time would be everything fine....

I made my withdraw friday and today it was failed again. !!
The withdraw for that creditcard is not possible because of "technical problems".
I should try again the withdraw by Sepa transfer now....

Sepa withdraw stills with a 100,- Euro limit. The chat resolved this and I could make a 60,- Euro withdraw (my balance is 70,-)
The remaining 10,- Euro I would get again...
But I fear this will fail one more time, like the other 30 attempts and this slapstick will go on.
Now I have to wait for another 3 days. After that I will report it here.

Posted on October 22, 2019

Your withdrawal request was processed and the minimum amount was reduced as an exception. We can't share your personal information regarding credit card declines here.
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear @emsalvador,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 26, 2019

Yes, I finally could withdraw 50 Euro of my 60 Euros !!
They promised to give back the 10,- from that last creditcard deposit (1,50 extra deposit costs). Now its 6 Euro. 4 Euro withdraw tax ?? Nobody knows.

Posted on October 26, 2019

sorry, my last post wasnt right. I got 60,- from my 70,-.
The remaining 10,- now are 4,-. So there was 6,- withdraw costs ?
Support told me to refund the 10,- from my last enforced creditcard deposit.
....still waiting

Posted on October 28, 2019

Hello, kindly contact customer support for more details.
That is why we have it 24/7 working for your convenience.

Thank you

Posted on October 31, 2019

cant contact customer support because my account is blocked now "Blocked by security system" !
I think we should stop at this point.
I tried out that stupid casino and im not longer interested to contact your support. 4 weeks has to be enough !!

Please close my account After that I will close this case too.
Thanks a lot to askgamblers to give me the opprtunity to solve some parts

best regards

Posted on November 1, 2019

Your last 10 eur was refunded back to Credit card, and once again - we can not disclose here your personal security data, if you give us an approval to do so - then we will post why your account is actually blocked and why you were not enabled to deposit with it from the beginning.

Your account is permanently blocked and all your balance was withdrawn by you and rest refunded.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear @emsalvador,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the refund. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 1, 2019

Finally after many weeks I can confirm that I got the complete refund !
My account stills blocked but this is ok for me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy