What's new
What's new

Mr.Bet Casino - Withdrawal delay with Mr bet casino

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Mr.Bet Casino

Amount

$ 4900

Posted on April 12, 2024

No verification email was sent they kept telling me to wait. I waited 8 days before cancelling my last withdrawal and never got an answer as to where my winnings were and why it was taking so long. I have recently made 3 withdrawals and once again I keep getting the same run around answer telling me to wait and that they are busy processing but nothing ever actually gets done and it’s the same robotic answer every time

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2024

Dear @bryanaustin,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on April 12, 2024

I’m currently trying to withdraw 4900 cad

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2024

Dear Mr.Bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 16, 2024

Dear BRYANAUSTIN,

We're sorry to hear about the trouble you've experienced with your withdrawals. Our team is currently investigating this issue to ensure it's resolved promptly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team for assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Posted on April 16, 2024

That’s the same robotic answer I have received for the past 7 days I’m just wondering if I’m ever going to get my winnings

Posted on April 18, 2024

Now that I have done the verification they keep rejecting the documents and giving excuses this site is a nightmare it’s been nothing but a headache wondering if your ever going to get your winnings. They will just keep making you jump thru the hoops and will never pay

Posted on April 19, 2024

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We are writing to inform you that the user's account has been fully verified as of April 19, 2024.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2024

Dear @bryanaustin,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 19, 2024

Issue has been resolved thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.