What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

MalinaCasino - Inadequate investigation of an blackjack table issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MalinaCasino
Reason Software glitch
Posted on September 16, 2020

I had an issue on ezugi provider blackjack table over 3 weeks ago or maybe even more on Malinacasino. I have contacted their live support and they have forwarded as they said issue to game provider. I was waiting and waiting but there was no news. After 3 weeks I decide to contact game provider by myself, what I surprise ezugi provider answer very fast in 2 days I already had an answer. I have contacted malina live support again and they claiming that they still have nothing. Since I already received an answer from provider I understand that they just lying to not pay back my bets, I’m not even ask for winnings I’m asking for the bets that were placed due technical issue

Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear Player!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback about our website which is highly important for us and will help us to improve the services we provide to our customers.
First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience which you have experienced while playing on our website and facing some malfunctions with the game.

We have thoroughly investigated the case and want to let you know that as soon as you had informed our customer support service about the issue with the game, namely with the bets which were increased due to some technical glitch and played automatically not allowing you to lower them, the administration put the highest priority to the case. The issue was reported to the game provider immediately. Once, they provided us with a reply, the amount of bets, which were played due to the malfunction, was returned to your game account.

We apologize once again for the situation which you have faced while your journey on MalinaCasino. We want our customers to be satisfied and to have only positive experience with us.

Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your understanding!

Best regards,
MalinaCasino Team

Posted on September 16, 2020

I would like to close this complaint. Yesterday I received my bets back. And would like to admit some agents from malina casino live support are very good support and polite

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy