What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Mainstage Bingo Casino - Delayed payments, no communication

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Mainstage Bingo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 803
jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 17, 2019

I joined Mainstagebingo Casino on 11th August 2019. I’ve not had a problem with Mainstagebingo until I made a withdrawal for the amount of £245 on 26th August 2019. I contacted Mainstagebingo Casino via live chat on 2nd September regarding my withdrawal pending. Told to wait for the payment. Logged into my Casino account to find that the payment had been reversed into my Casino account instead of being paid into my bank account. On 4th and 7th September I made withdrawals. On 9th September I sent an email ( I also contacted them via live chat ), to Mainstagebingo Casino to inquire about my payments. I received no response to my email. On September 9th I was locked out of my casino account by Mainstagebingo Casino after I spoke with them via live chat. It is now 16th September and I’ve not received my payment. I’ve contacted Mainstagebingo Casino several times via live chat and I’m always told the relevant department will be in contact via email.

Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I hereby confirm that this complaint is already being dealt with by us and we will update the player when possible.

Kind regards,

The Mainstage Bingo Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 19, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

according to Mainstage Bingo Casino, (I would’ve provided proof but Mainstage Bingo Casino, locked me out of my account), withdrawals are to stay pending for 2 days, once processed payments are to take no longer than 5 working days to arrive in a bank account.

I should have received my payment by 13th of September for my 4th September withdrawal.

It would cause me to be less alarmed and distressed if I were to know what is a reasonable amount of time that I am to wait for Mainstage Bingo Casino, to make the payment into my bank account. I wish to receive payment.

Kind Regards,

Jason Samuels

Posted on September 22, 2019

We will update this thread when we have a resolution here.

Thanks,
Mainstage Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 22, 2019

I require of you to pay me what you owe. I hope legal action is not necessary.

Thanks,

Jason Samuels

Posted on September 26, 2019

We are still in the process of resolving this complaint. We will update the player as well as the forum as soon as we can. Please keep the complaint open until we do so.

The Mainstage Team

jasonsamuels United Kingdom
Posted on September 26, 2019

I require you to pay me my £803. I hope legal action is not necessary.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy