What's new


What's new

Magnumbet Casino - No money received

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Magnumbet Casino

Amount

RON 6954

Posted on April 3, 2024

Hello, my name is < removed >, I am from Romania and I have problems with the MAGNUMBET CASINO casino.

I deposited money with them a few months ago, approximately half a year ago, and I gambled a little later at the casino, and when I withdrew the money, they asked me for a lot of documents, which I am sure I sent, and they were approved.

After which, for the last 3 months, I don't receive my money or any information from them, I write messages by email and from my account, but they just tell me that I have to wait, they don't ask me anything for verification, it's so simple, they won't even give me the money I call them, I can't even email them, there's no point in writing them because they don't have a phone number, but they don't respond to anything on email.

I canceled the withdrawal, I initiated the withdrawal again, but nothing changes at all.

Please help me very much and with all my heart, I don't know what else to do.

Thank you for everything.

Posted on April 3, 2024

We appreciate your communication inquiry. Please be advised that all communication with our players is conducted directly through our designated communication channels. This ensures that we maintain consistency and efficiency in our interactions.

Posted on April 3, 2024

You have not given me my money for several months now, why are you making fun of me?
You answered here, but on the email where I write to you like this and you don't answer why?

Posted on April 3, 2024

Regarding communication, please rest assured that all our channels are open, and we are fully prepared to provide you with the support you need to address any questions or concerns you may have. We kindly request your availability, including by phone, to facilitate communication and ensure we can promptly address any requests or inquiries you may have.

Posted on April 3, 2024

You don't have a phone number and I've been writing to you on e-mail for several days and you still don't answer, check more carefully, I've also attached a screenshot here so you can see and maybe you can answer me yourself, but you still don't answer and still don't give me the money
I asked if I needed something from you, but you didn't answer anything, why?

Posted on April 4, 2024

All the needed information was sent via email. Check it please.
Thank you!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2024

Dear @IOANAsr50,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 8, 2024

Hello, yes, they replied by email, if something comes up again, I will contact you
Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2024

Dear @IOANAsr50,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.