Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Magical Spin Casino - Still waiting for my payment

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on 21 November 2018

Hello, I tell you my story with magicalspin:

I have all the documents sent and verified, and I am still waiting to collect the first payment.

FIRST: almost two weeks ago I asked for my first withdrawal of 5,000 euros, all right, they say they sent the money but then according to them the payment was rejected by my bank, that is false because I talk to my bank and they do not know anything of a payment rejected by my bank.

SECOND: they told me to make a transfer, I sent the iban and everything was fine.

THIRD: now they tell me that, textual words; "" the risk department sent to notification yesterday and noticed logs in from a place also used by another account regarding the IP. "" Really? Are you kidding?

nobody knows that I have an account in magicalspin, I always play from my house and from my phone, always, the truth is that I do not understand anything and I feel really scammed.
I decided to play in this casino because it is a trustworthy casino on your website. Please guys accept my complaint, please.

please guys can you help me
many thanks

Posted on 22 November 2018

Hi Raul,

I do apologize for the delay as I needed to speak with our risk management concerning your account.

Do know, your funds were processed to your account. However, the casinos bank processor rejected the transfer due to the amount. This triggers a risk check within our systems that located IP matches with other accounts within our system. Meaning the account is immediately placed in a closed stat until the process is completed.

Your account has been locked until the risk department has completed their review.

I hope this answers your query.

Feel free to contact us anytime for updates.

Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Inactive user
Posted on 22 November 2018

Hi, I accept your apologies.

I understand the problem, but I knew that this was going to happen, with you guys it's always the same, excuse after excuse.

I know one hundred percent sure that it is your internal problem,
 
Can I ask you two things?

 1: some proof of the matches of ip with other accounts
  2. How long is the revision process?

and please do not answer me with more excuses, the askgamblers players are not stupid.

thanks very much.

Posted on 22 November 2018

Hi Raul,

We will provide the information to ask gamblers as they require.

However, do know we are a reputable casino and be assured that we follow the industry standards and international banking regulations in regards to all risk issues.

Once risk has completed their review we will inform you.

The time required for risk to finish their assessment is dependent on their demand and the speed in which they are able to retrieve and process the information requested. We ask for your patience and understanding as this process is for your personal security as much as the casino.


Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Inactive user
Posted on 23 November 2018

hi levi hogan, thanks for answering fast.
Well let's see, I refer to the previous message:

The casinos bank processor rejected the transfer due to the amount, that was last week on Tuesday or Wednesday, I do not remember exactly because you have blocked my account, but it was for those days, and you are telling me now that it activates a verification of Risk, meaning the account is immediately placed in closed status until the process is completed, "immediately", then, why did not my account get "immediately" in a closed stat until the process is completed last week?

-why now? if you say in the previous message the account is immediately placed in a closed stat until the process is completed.
-so you are closing my account a week later, and now my risk assessment begins, a week later, I do not understand anything, can you explain it?

I can prove my words, I send two proofs to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

1º -Photo of the day that I send the van number (Thursday, day 15, last week)
2nd-Photo of the message sent by magicalspin telling my story, where you can see that the casino bank processor rejected the transfer before I sent the iban number.(Tuesday 13 or Wednesday 14 of last week)

thanks to everyone

Inactive user
Posted on 23 November 2018

another very important thing:

I have the account blocked, and in the account I still have 14,000 euros.
What will happen to my money? Are you going to clean my account saying some other excuse?

thanks

Posted on 23 November 2018

Hi Raul,

As I stated above and you have been notfied by email. The transaction rejection triggered a review of the account.

This placed the account in the closed state.

Please be patient nothing can be solved by going back and forth on the forum. Allow time for the process to be completed.

Thank you
Levi Hogan
Communications manager.

Inactive user
Posted on 23 November 2018

Hello everybody

I understand it but the rejection of the account was last week.
Why does the review start a week later? I can not understand it

how long is the review about? one day, two ...., you are the Communications manager, you should know it approximately.

and what will happen to my funds from my blocked account, are 14000 euros, are you going to clean them?

thanks

Posted on 25 November 2018

Hi Raul,

The winnings are still on the balance of the account until the risk review is finalized.

I hope to have an answer within the next few days.

Thank you for your patience.
Levi Hogan
Communications manager.

Inactive user
Posted on 25 November 2018

Hello everybody

still a few days?????

I repeat the question

Why did the revision and blocking of my account start a week after the rejection of the transaction? and not immediately according to your words.

Why do not you answer the question?

I advise players not to spend money on magicalspin in the next few days, until the complaint is resolved.

to this day, from my experience, magicalspin is not a trustworthy casino, my personal opinion is that they are liars and scammers, to this day.

thanks

Posted on 26 November 2018

Hi Raul,

Risk has completed the investigation.

There are 4 other accounts linked to this account via IP both computer sessions and mobile sessions. The terms and conditions will be applied to this account.

2.1 Magical Spin only allows one account per IP address (registration account IP address or log in IP address), home address (postal address), bank card, email address ... In case a player wishes to open an account while another account is already created within the same home, IP address... an authorization, by email (finan­[email protected]­mag­ica­lsp­in.com) must be issued prior to the opening of the second account. If a player wishes to use someone else's credit card to make a deposit, he must receive permission from the finance department before making the deposit and send an authorization from the cardholder of the credit card (authorization, If granted, will expire at the end of the day in question).

In the event that, following a verification (random or not), Magical Spin realizes that one of these rules has been violated, all accounts in question will be blocked without notice and any balance of the balance or any request for withdrawal In progress will be canceled, even if the account (s) have been verified beforehand, the verification of account being just an identity check.


Levi Hogan
Communications manager.

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 November 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Magical Spin Casino team to provide the required information.

Inactive user
Posted on 26 November 2018

thanks askgamblers for asking for the required information so fast, you are a serious team and you do a good job.

as you can see magicalspin can not answer the question I ask them several times, I have sent evidence to prove the facts. Asqgamblers team do something about it please!

Why did the review and blocking of my account start a week after the rejection of the transaction? and not immediately according to your magicalspin words.

What other 4 accounts are linked to this account? that is totally false, it seems incredible, magicalspin is stealing me in my own face.

Askgamblers team I decided to play in magicalspin for being a trustworthy casino in askgamblers and look what is happening, they are stealing me.

Please Askgamblers team do something, please

Inactive user
Posted on 26 November 2018

I am totally frustrated, but on the other hand I want to tell you something about karma:

magicalspin people karma exists, it is simply that every act has its consequence, then when bad things happen to you magicalspin people do not ask, why me? why me ?, for acts like these, for stealing people, for swindling people.

please players, do not play in this casino or similar casino, they will steal you, cheat you, lie to you.

this is my advice, I hope at least help other people

thanks to everyone

Inactive user
Posted on 27 November 2018

Hi everyone, first congratulations askgamblers for being nominated for the best casino affiliate.

askgamblers team, can you ask magicalspin for proof of rejection of the transaction of my first withdrawal of 5000 euros? my bank does not know anything about it. Magicalspin is not telling the truth.

askgamblers team, can you ask magicalspin to explain why did the revision and blocking of my account start a week after the rejection of the transaction? and not immediately according to your words. Magicalspin is lying.

This is crazy, nobody is going to do anything? this is surrealist.

And finally, I want to see the proofs about risk review, I believe that I am totally in my right.

thanks to everyone

Posted on 29 November 2018

Hi,

Please know, Magical Spin has provided per Askgamblers request and is in the process of providing additional evidences that the player's account is linked by IP address to other existing accounts within our system.

Levi Hogan
Communications manager.

Inactive user
Posted on 29 November 2018

Hello everyone

magicalspin, can you specify or explain what you mean when you say "our system"? In the terms and conditions of magicalspin it does not explain what you mean by "our system".

And please askgamblers, do not forget to ask for proof of the rejection of the transaction, because my bank does not know anything about it.

thanks askgamlers

Posted on 30 November 2018

Hi Raul36,

The term "Our System" refers to our back-office player account platform and tracking software used by risk management.


Levi Hogan
Communications manager.

Inactive user
Posted on 30 November 2018

ok, thanks for answering, but I do not have any more account in magicalspin, I ONLY HAVE ONE, I do not know how to say it, .Please send proof of this accusation, if you accuse me of something you have to prove it and I am 100% sure that This accusation is false.
If you have proof, send it, if you do not have my open my account and pay me the money that I have legally earned, it is very simple.

Come on guys if you do not want to pay me, tell it so that everyone knows.

WARNING: players do not spend money on magicalspin until the case is resolved

thanks

Posted on 02 December 2018

Hi Raul,

Someone played from your home/mobile IP addresses on other accounts. This information has been provided to Askgamblers. Please just allow time now for the response. Each post is triggering a timer and is not helping the review.

Our tracking software is very thorough.

Levi Hogan
Communications Manager

Inactive user
Posted on 02 December 2018

hello to all the players

How will someone play from my house in other accounts? , I LIVE ALONE, nobody knows what I play in magicalspin.

You are definitely scammers.
You are definitely liars.

PLAYERS, DO NOT SPEND MONEY IN THIS CASINO.

Posted on 02 December 2018

Hi Raul,

This is a figure of speach "Someone played from your home/mobile" IP addresses on other accounts

We can see that there are multiple accounts played from your home. Using the same IPs if you live alone, I assume you have opened additional accounts.

This is not allowed and violates the terms and conditions of the casino.


Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Inactive user
Posted on 02 December 2018

hello players

askgamblers team I'm looking forward to hearing your response.

Inactive user
Posted on 03 December 2018

Hello everyone

Please AskGamblers team, can you tell me if you have received the tests?
Thank

AskGamblers
Posted on 03 December 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Magical Spin Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term:

2.1 Magical Spin only allows one account per IP address (registration account IP address or log in IP address), home address (postal address), bank card, email address. In case a player wishes to open an account while another account is already created within the same home, IP address an authorization, by email (finan­­ce­@­m­ag­­ica­­ls­p­i­n.com) must be issued prior to the opening of the second account. If a player wishes to use someone else's credit card to make a deposit, he must receive permission from the finance department before making the deposit and send an authorization from the cardholder of the credit card (authorization, If granted, will expire at the end of the day in question ).

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

We would like to use this occasion and remind the player that it is extremely important to familiarize themselves with the specific terms and conditions of each and every casino before registering account, and/or of bonus terms before claiming them, since those are clearly stated on the casino website.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy