What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Magical Spin Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Magical Spin Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 6500
Posted on August 12, 2021

Please help I won $6500aud from magical spin casino, without any bonus attached or restrictions. I went through verification and that was fine, however withdrawal has been an issue.

Ist withdrawal cancelled stating my bank cancelled

2nd withdrawal cancelled stating withdrawal amount exceeds weekly max amount

3rd withdrawal was cancelled without a reason but stating I need to email finance.

This is very frustrating as I have a child with special needs and was allocating the funds to buy essential medical equipment that I could not previously afford.

Please help

Posted on August 14, 2021

Hi LYNDALL,

We have queried our team and are awaiting a response. Due to week-end hours we may not
receive a reply until after the weekend.

Regards,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Posted on August 16, 2021

I have had no update or progressive on the with of my winnings

Posted on August 17, 2021

Hi Lyndall,

You have been sent an email from our finance team requesting you use an alternative withdrawal procedure.

The email explains in detail the recommended method and procedure.

Regards,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Posted on August 17, 2021

I have replied to the email in response, and made withdrawal request as suggested.
Will now await withdrawal response.
Lyndall

Posted on August 18, 2021

Hi Lyndall,

Great to hear,

Regards,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

Posted on August 18, 2021

Unfortunately not good to hear, I'm yet to actually receive payment, saying and receiving are the problem. So due to non payment and non comply with rules and regulations for winnings and my rights I have no option but seek legal assistant to see payment is made in accordance to with casino policy.
Lyndall

Posted on August 18, 2021

Hi Lyndall,

We can see that you made another withdrawal however, it will be denied again tomorrow because it is over the max limit allowed by the terms and conditions. - Max 2500 per week.

You will be required to withdrawal once more using max amount of € 2500..00

Also we understand your concerns and can empathize with you however, threatening legal action for things out of our control is not going to speed up this process.

We wish you more luck.

Regards,
Levi Hogan
Communications Manager.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2021

Dear @Lyndall,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy