You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Magical Spin Casino - Not paying legit winnings

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on August 17, 2017.

Dear sir


i am play casino magiacalspin.com License No. 1668/JAZ

account account id 26487205

Name sushil < surname removed >


i deposit this casino 97 euro by neteller date 09/08/2017 .after i play this casino and win 1300 euro . i verified my account by this casino finance department. and they approved my account date 11/08/2017 after i create a withdrawal 1300 euro by neteller .this casino has give me 48 hours to processed my withdrawal. today i check my account ,they lock my account without any reason and send only my deposit money my neteller account. please asking this casino by they lock my account and why not given me my wining .i send you all proof of deposit and withdrawal this casino . please check and tell me why this casino fraud me. I have all proof of deposit wining profile snabshoot of my account this casino.. If u want I send you.one thing I send this casino email this finance department. They say you are from India.so we can't acpect Indian player. I am asking if they not acpect Indian player why they allow me first deposit ..ask documents verification and verified after I make a big winning withdrawal .they ask me stuped illegal answer like this..I read this casino term there is not showing Indian is not allow to play this casino.I have also full team snabshoot proof.if u want i also sending u.. First ask this casino why they do this like legal player India...

I am wait for your answer .I hope u solved this issues and released my payment and account

Inactive user
posted on August 17, 2017.

magic spin casino has change his own General terms and conditions today . thats showing indian are not allow to play this casino .what i have a yesterday evidence of this casino thats not showing indian are not play this casino ..i send you snapshot of this casino terms thats showing yesterday date and time of snapshot. please check and processed my compliant previous data base of this casino term.because this casino has not pay my wining base of this issues indian are not play his casino what according this casino previous record this casino allow me to deposit and play and also verified my account. what the payment time they create a this kind of stupid issue. please check and give me justice i hope you solved this according this casino previous record of term.
.

posted on August 19, 2017.

Hello UPASANA25,

As explained by email, your account has been closed for 2 reasons :

- You play from a restricted country
- Fraud (your account is used by several players and we have proofs of this)

1- We confirm that we do not accept players from India since we closed the market for several weeks ago as it's mentioned in our Generals Terms and Conditions that we changed weeks ago regarding the not allowed country list update.

If you don't trust our General Terms and Conditions, please refer to the description of our casino on Askgamblers and you will see that even on Askgamblers "India" is notified as a restricted country on Magical Spin Casino.

You show a screenshot as proof with the date of you computer but as you know, it is really easy to change the date of your computer...

We, indeed, confirmed you the verification of your ID and the deposit method documentation you gave us, but please note that we also, in the very same email, asked you to fulfill your address and the documentation regarding your address which was still missing since you never wrote your address before that in your profile.

2- In addition of that, we also decided to close your account for fraud since you constantly change your IP, country or region when you log in.
We have here several IP used by you as evidence that shows you play from different places, thousand of kilometers distance, each time you log in. Even if it's a 10-minute gap between your logs. We do not allow different people playing on the very same account.

Therefore, we decided to close your account when our services alert us about that.

We will send all the proofs to Askgamblers complaint team if they require them.

Most important: we refunded your deposit immediately instead of keeping it in retention like we are allowed to do in such case of a clear fraud attempt.

Best regards

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2017.

Dear @upasana25,

Please keep in mind that some of your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Magical Spin Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Inactive user
posted on August 23, 2017.

dear magical spin management


.....you have justify your self that good .......what please keep in mind read and follow step by step


Query 1- We confirm that we do not accept players from India since we closed the market for several weeks ago as it's mentioned in our Generals Terms and Conditions that we changed weeks ago regarding the not allowed country list update.

Answer :- first i ask your casino signup time...i enter my country India ,city fatehpur ,pin ( that is most important find the location of client ) 176025 thats showing where i am ..... alos my address .... so i ask you , your legal team, risk management, security team,software system , why they allow me complete my profile after allow first deposit, also play upto 7 days before the deposit, 1000 of employee working and take care your casino system ,they cant see and verified by Ip address where i am , where i deposit where i play .... why you send this kind of email after the withdrawal processing .thats the fact document vitrifaction time, your finance department has approved my document,m they cant see where i am if you say you change your term many week ago ...you need to check verify my history of play casino first to last day. i cant breach your any term of casino. i trust your General Terms and Conditions . what i cant trust fraud and this kind cheat your side .you ask me about screen shot of casino Terms and Conditions by sending my side and say ,this is very easy to change computer date and time. i asking you you also do it change your term very easy ,because all software system your hand . if you not beveled my screen shot ,please check this screen shoot your high professional IT department .i challenge you if i try to cheat with you smart work of screen shot, and change the date to smart work ,, if that you proof this i am ready to pay your legal department 1000 time of deposit by neteller . i am also telling you again i am indian ,and i respect all casino term and play casino according the term last 10 years casino playing history.


i have ask gamblers screenshot thats showing indian player accept.what i know you also reject it and say again it is trick of computer . so i clear you i am not try to any illegal activity. i play casino legal and win high volume.thats the fact you not pay my 1300 euro. but i clear you that is my legal wining and i want this by any cost.if you not released my wining that is the second step of my side that only court case. i am ready to pay the court fees double of my wining what i cant tolerate you cheat with me by my legal wining

also you blamed me my IP address is change during the playing time , i clear you this point again if you proof that my account login other 1000 km distance of my location . and my account login other location other people . i am return my complaint, and ready to pay any cost to you.... showing by honesty , i am also clear you , i am a honesty player of India last 10 years online casino, i am not breach any casino term . i win or loss may time , i have deposit
50000 USD to above other casino by neteller last 10 years .. also vip member in neteller . please you need to see again and dont try to this kind of trick ,loss and removed the client legal winning.you have a not right to cheat a legal client and his wining ,if they showing all proof of wining deposit and all.

and that is my last request to you ,all is your hand ,you think what to do . other i have way and proof that showing i am legal and my wining is legal ...


all time you are not justify yourself according my legal playing and his proof. that is my experience i have store all casino deposit ,withdrawal, term ,profile screenshot, any time because any casino has change own software,close website,term , any thing a single click. and also i advice to all casino player please safe own document proof, any think change the casino side any time..

thanks for your understanding

Inactive user
posted on August 31, 2017.

dear magical spin management


.....you have justify your self that good .......what please keep in mind read and follow step by step


Query 1- We confirm that we do not accept players from India since we closed the market for several weeks ago as it's mentioned in our Generals Terms and Conditions that we changed weeks ago regarding the not allowed country list update.

Answer :- first i ask your casino signup time...i enter my country India ,city fatehpur ,pin ( that is most important find the location of client ) 176025 thats showing where i am ..... alos my address .... so i ask you , your legal team, risk management, security team,software system , why they allow me complete my profile after allow first deposit, also play upto 7 days before the deposit, 1000 of employee working and take care your casino system ,they cant see and verified by Ip address where i am , where i deposit where i play .... why you send this kind of email after the withdrawal processing .thats the fact document vitrifaction time, your finance department has approved my document,m they cant see where i am if you say you change your term many week ago ...you need to check verify my history of play casino first to last day. i cant breach your any term of casino. i trust your General Terms and Conditions . what i cant trust fraud and this kind cheat your side .you ask me about screen shot of casino Terms and Conditions by sending my side and say ,this is very easy to change computer date and time. i asking you you also do it change your term very easy ,because all software system your hand . if you not beveled my screen shot ,please check this screen shoot your high professional IT department .i challenge you if i try to cheat with you smart work of screen shot, and change the date to smart work ,, if that you proof this i am ready to pay your legal department 1000 time of deposit by neteller . i am also telling you again i am indian ,and i respect all casino term and play casino according the term last 10 years casino playing history.


i have ask gamblers screenshot thats showing indian player accept.what i know you also reject it and say again it is trick of computer . so i clear you i am not try to any illegal activity. i play casino legal and win high volume.thats the fact you not pay my 1300 euro. but i clear you that is my legal wining and i want this by any cost.if you not released my wining that is the second step of my side that only court case. i am ready to pay the court fees double of my wining what i cant tolerate you cheat with me by my legal wining

also you blamed me my IP address is change during the playing time , i clear you this point again if you proof that my account login other 1000 km distance of my location . and my account login other location other people . i am return my complaint, and ready to pay any cost to you.... showing by honesty , i am also clear you , i am a honesty player of India last 10 years online casino, i am not breach any casino term . i win or loss may time , i have deposit
50000 USD to above other casino by neteller last 10 years .. also vip member in neteller . please you need to see again and dont try to this kind of trick ,loss and removed the client legal winning.you have a not right to cheat a legal client and his wining ,if they showing all proof of wining deposit and all.

and that is my last request to you ,all is your hand ,you think what to do . other i have way and proof that showing i am legal and my wining is legal ...


all time you are not justify yourself according my legal playing and his proof. that is my experience i have store all casino deposit ,withdrawal, term ,profile screenshot, any time because any casino has change own software,close website,term , any thing a single click. and also i advice to all casino player please safe own document proof, any think change the casino side any time..

thanks for your understanding

AskGamblers
posted on September 4, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Magical Spin Casino management. We are now awaiting casino team to provide the additional information.

AskGamblers
posted on September 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with undisputed evidence on behalf Magical Spin Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically we have all the reasons to believe that complainant tried to deceive both Magical Spin Casino and AskGamblers Complaints Team by declaring incorrect facts and intentionally not mentioning important details.

Player made an account and deposit on the 9th of August, but somehow "forgot" to update his account information. In one of the player's screenshots, it is clear that casino requested on the 11th of August from a player to update his account information (country, street...). After player's update, it was clear that he is from the restricted country which is stated in the casino's terms and conditions updated on 2nd of August.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintain zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team took the decision to reject the case and terminate player's further access to AGCCS. 

Magical Spin Casino complaints

  • 7 of 7 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 191 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Magical Spin Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.