What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

MaChance Casino - Stalling €128 payment for weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MaChance Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 120
Inactive user
Posted on January 24, 2019

recently I joined (machance casino) that is listed here with askgamblers platform wish I trust and use the links for casino gaming, I went and made a deposit I won 120e two weeks now, I have submitted 13 documents, bank statements, bills, screenshots, selfies ect, all the documents are approved and when I ask why the ex cast are still pounding they say I have to update documents again and again, 120e not so much to hurry if they don't pay, I just want to suggest other players do not use the website if you don't want to hate online gambling,

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per MaChance Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear customer,


You have uploaded only 4 documents, we need absolutely your selfie because the first one you sent was totally blurred.

We informed you that the selfie was missing.

As soon you will upload it, your withdrawal request will be ready for approval.

Thank you

Best Regards

The Machance Casino team.

Inactive user
Posted on January 29, 2019

No, Sorry. I don't send anything any selfie or credit cards or anything more, worried about my identities in safe with these people or not, and as I asked to them before, I want my account to be closed, askgamblers you may consider this case definitely closed thank-you Again.

Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear customer.

For security reasons that is for your interest.
An Agent will call you this afternoon to explain you.

Best Regards
The Machance Casino Team.

Inactive user
Posted on January 29, 2019

For my security dont call or use any of my information here or where ever, there is other players that have posted complaints here, they are waiting answers and pay their wins After weeks, I don't need the 120e win. Keep them and run ahead. (Askambles conciderate this case CLOSED, thnks

Posted on January 30, 2019

Dear customer,

We don't share any personal information, no worries.
Now, you can get your withdrawal if you send to the casino support the missing selfie we asked you,
and that will be strictly confidential.
Now if you decide to not cooperate we will not be able to get your withdrawal request approved, simply because
you don't give us the way to confirm your identity.
That is the procedure, and you accepted it when you registered on our terms and conditions
.
Best Regards.

The Machance casino team.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2019

Dear @krrre1,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Inactive user
Posted on January 30, 2019

Askamblers, we are honest players, sense I used your services, I made over 200,000e deposit with casinos using your links, and really I don't appreciate your Replay, I went to this casino because of trusting on your services, askamblers should take some responsibility in protecting their customers.


for example thos information about MACHANCE CASINO are VERY WRONG, and all the players that have been there most agree,

EWallets: 24 hours

Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Posted on January 30, 2019

Dear Customer

Yes the AskGamblers information is right, the delay is right from the time your withdrawal request is complete.
In your case you don't want to send the document, this is up to you.
E-Wallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours from the time your request is complete and approved.

Best Regards
The Machance casino team.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2019

Dear @krrre1,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy