Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

MaChance Casino - Cannot withdraw my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino MaChance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount ā‚¬ 180
dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 12, 2019

I have wait payment now six (6) weeks (approved June 27). The sum is 180,00 EUR and I can see status Approved in my MaChance page.

Also MaChance page has changed my bank IBAN number! I have never given wrong IBAN number! MaChance has approved my correct IBAN number from my documents (approved document finds from my MaChance page).

I have also checked from my bank. No money transfer! I have tried contact to casino many times! Their customer phone does not answer!

Also my Outlook e-mail fails when I send e-mail to casino!

Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

supporĀ­[email protected]Ā­achĀ­ancĀ­ecaĀ­sinĀ­o.com (suppoĀ­[email protected]Ā­macĀ­hanĀ­cecĀ­asiĀ­no.com)

Your message wasn't delivered. Despite repeated attempts to deliver your message, the recipient's email system refused to accept a connection from your email system.

From: MaChance

Sent: Thursday, June 27, 2019 9:43 AM

Subject: Withdrawal request confirmed

WITHDRAWAL PROCESSED

Hello,

Your payment is on the way!

We are happy to inform you that your withdrawal request has been successfully processed.

You should be able to see the money in your bank account within the next 3-5 business days (depending your bank).

Posted on August 13, 2019

Dear Customer

Your withdrawal has been approved on 27 June.
It was paid, and nothing bounced back.
Here is the number of tracking to check with your bank.

Best Regards.
The Machance casino team.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Dear Customer

Your withdrawal has been approved on 27 June.
It was paid, and nothing bounced back.
Here is the number of tracking to check with your bank.

Best Regards.
The Machance casino team.

Posted on August 13, 2019

Here the payment reference:

< content removed > EUR 180,00

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2019

Dear @dick_fi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 13, 2019

My correct bank account is next one / MaChange has approved this:

Bank Identification Code (BIC): < content removed >

IBAN / Bank account nr : < content removed >

Please look attach files!


I contacted my bank today and the bank confirmed that the payment 180 EUR was made to the wrong account. MaChance is responsible for correct payment orders!


Please solve this to this my advantage!

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear customer

You have informed yourself your bank details, and we sent the payment to the account you have provided.
You are the only one responsible.
Can you upload a complete bank statement with our payment on it please?

Thank you
Best Regards
The Machance casino team.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 14, 2019

Hi,

I created my first withdrawal on 16 Jun after this you asked the documents regardinding my bank account number and document from Skrill (check that bank account number is same for Deposit and Withdrawal). The apporoval process took nine (9) days for my bank account.

Please show for me and AskGamblers what was bank account number (IBAN) what you approved and where my documents approval was based on. Please send also copy of your Payment order regarding 180 EUR.

Can I really replace approved bank account number with new bank account number when I create the withdrawal ?

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear customer

We received from you only one bank account, so there is no place to any mistake here.
At the account details we got from you we sent the money.
For the second time I ask you please to ask your bank to provide with the bank statement showing our payment and showing
the owner name of this account.

Because for your information if we try to send a payment to an account and if we put a different beneficiary name than the name of the account owner the payment is rejected.

In your case the payment arrived, no bounced , simply because it matched your name account.

Best Regards
The Machance casino team.

Posted on August 14, 2019

About the payment reference you asked now , we have already answered you, you can see the Iban and the Bic code on my previous message : the MACHANCE CASINO POSTED ON AUGUST 13, 2019. here above on Askgamblers.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 14, 2019

Hi,

I talked again with my bank. The bank (benefitor) follows only IBAN number. The IBAN number is determinative. The bank does not verify the bank account owner name. Your payment manager has best knowledge on this issue.

Would you show payment order what you have send into your own bank regarding my 180,00 EUR?

I can see all my Deposit history on Skrill page. Why I cannot see Withdrawal on Skrill page?

Please show for me and AskGamblers what was bank account number (IBAN) what you have approved and where my documents approval was based on.
Can I enter bank account number without your bank account approval when I create the withdrawal?
Can I really replace approved bank account number with new bank account number when I create the withdrawal ?

What for we have approval prosess and documents regarding bank account number?

Please give me e-mail address of your Payment Manager.

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear customer


On the Skrill page you can see only the payments you received on your skrill account.

But we sent you the money to your bank account not to your skrill, you provided us your IBAN.

For the third time please check the transactions of your bank account not of your skrill account.

You sent us an IBAN and a Bic code of your bank account not from your Skrill.


Askgamblers please close this case since we paid the customer on time on his bank account.

Here the payment details:

Bic code: < content removed >

Iban: < content removed >

Transaction id: < content removed >

Amount: EUR 180


In our side the case is closed.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear MaChance Casino,

Please keep in mind that bank information has been removed due to the fact it's contained sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team sent a private message to the player to check if payment was delivered.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear @dick_fi,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 15, 2019

The facts are:
1) I have not received 180 EUR into my correct bank account IBAN 03xxx54
2) My bank has paid 180 EUR into bank account IBAN 11xxx83 (begin of Jul)
3) I am not owner of bank account IBAN 11xxx83
4) The bank cannot correct this at my request

MachanceĀ“s bank can correct this with my bank. My bank needs a request for rectification from MachanceĀ“s bank. Needed inform that correct bank account in IBAN 11xxx83 for the payment 180 EUR. After this my bank correct this transaction.
My bank has informed me that this is fine! If this some reason does not work from my bank, I give up! Can we follow this?

I still attach my correct IBAN document.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 16, 2019

Sorry my wrong writing (my english is not very good):

MachanceĀ“s bank can correct this with my bank. My bank needs a request for rectification from MachanceĀ“s bank.
Your bank needs inform that correct bank account is IBAN 03xxx54 for the payment 180 EUR (transaction from end of June/beging of July). After this my bank correct this transaction.
My bank has informed me that this is fine! If this some reason does not work from my bank, I give up! Can we follow this?

Posted on August 18, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team,

We though that this user has several bank accounts and he received the money on one of them. Because he has received the confirmation that money has been sent on his bank account.

Nothing bounced back so for us everything is closed.
It depends on the customer if he wants to ask his bank to transfer his payment from one of his accounts to another.This is not for us to do it
Please close this complaint.
Thank you.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 18, 2019

Machance would read carefully the facts and understand why I have wrote this complaint!
IBAN 11xxx83 is not my bank account and I am not owner of bank account IBAN 11xxx83!
How I can ask from bank that please transfer the money from IBAN 11xxx83 into IBAN 03xxx54?
As I have mentioned several times I am not owner of IBAN 11xxx83!

The bank pays money to account according to IBAN account number. Therefore, there will be no bounced.
This is a practice in the EU (informed from my bank).

The facts are:
1) I have not received 180 EUR into my correct bank account IBAN 03xxx54
2) My bank has paid 180 EUR into bank account IBAN 11xxx83 (begin of Jul)
3) I am not owner of bank account IBAN 11xxx83
4) The bank cannot correct this at my request

MachanceĀ“s bank can correct this with my bank. My bank needs a request for rectification from MachanceĀ“s bank.
Your bank needs inform that correct bank account is IBAN 03xxx54 for the payment 180 EUR (transaction from end of June/beging of July). After this my bank correct this transaction.
My bank has informed me that this is fine! If this some reason does not work from my bank, I give up! Can we follow this?

I just want the money that belong to me!
If I owned several bank accounts I didn't need to MachanceĀ“s support for transfer the money
between accounts!

This case is very simple the solve! The banks can solve this case together.
MachanceĀ“s bank acts as I have written above.

Posted on August 19, 2019

The player received the money on the account number he gave to us.

The case is closed.

dick_fi Finland
Posted on August 20, 2019

We will need more details from your side for this case! You cannot close this case unilaterally.

I received e-mail from you on the 16 June (Withdrawal request received) and the 27 June (Withdrawal request confirmed). Please inform and show what documents you asked me to send between your e-mails.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear MaChance Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that player was successfully paid.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­Ā­[email protected]­aĀ­s­kgĀ­­amb­Ā­le­rĀ­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team:
We posted here twice the transaction id and the amount and the account number and the date and you have removed it twice form the answers here for security reason, so what are your asking now, what can we send more? Really please try to be more focused on the answers, thanks.

Dear customer:
you ask here to show something you sent us? I remind you that the withdrawal request was sent to us by you and only you provided with this account number ,Please send this withdrawal request you sent to the support in June, upload it here too, and everybody will see that it is matching exactly the account we sent you the money.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf MaChance Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

It's the player obligation to give casino a CORRECT bank information, casino sent winnings to the bank information provided by the player.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy