What's new
What's new

LuckyBull Casino - Verification issues with Lucky Bull Casino

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

LuckyBull Casino

Amount

€ 750

Posted on October 7, 2023

Hi,

I have sent all verification documents that Lucky Bull Casino has asked of me, both uploaded on the website and emailed to the security team. But still, they ask me for the same documents over and over again. It seems they do not want to pay me my withdrawal. I have waited for 7 days now and still, they don't verify my account.

I have spoken to the chat several times and they just told me to wait for a mail response. I have the mail of sending them all asked of my documents.

Please help me get my money from this casino Ask Gamblers!

Best Regards

<full name removed>

AskGamblers
Posted on October 7, 2023

Dear @vennang,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 7, 2023

The total sum that I want to withdraw is 750 euro and I made a deposit of 170 euro.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2023

Dear LuckyBull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 11, 2023

Hi AskGamblers,

Just to update you, I have called my bank and payed them to get a bankstatment! That I have sent to the legal team of Lucky Bull Casino. I am now waiting for them to proceed with the withdrawal I made cause I have send them everything they requested I hope they will answer here also.

Posted on October 13, 2023

Hi AskGamblers,

I received answer today from Lucky Bull Casino, that the bankstatement I send to them (and uploaded to you also) is not good enough. Though all information they ask for (IBAN, name, adress and that its not older then 2 months old) are in this bankstatement. I do not understand what they need?! I have never had such problems with any verification at any Casino before.
I did even pay my bank only to receive this bankstatement.

Hope you can help me AskGamblers!

Posted on October 15, 2023

Hi AskGamblers,

I asked Lucky Bull Casino to send me an example of the bankstatement they want. Cause the one I send to them had everything they asked for. And they emailed me an example that they want a economic review of my bank account. Is this not private information what economy I have? I do not feel that this has anything to do with verification rather private information. This feels strange for a casino to ask, anyway I will send the document they want.

Posted on October 15, 2023

Hi AskGamblers,

To update you more. Lucky Bull Casino is no longer available to reach from Sweden since 14th of October 2023. So I can not reach my account anymore.

Posted on October 16, 2023

Hi AskGamblers,

I have contacted my bank again and received exactly the same document that Lucky Bull send to me as an example of what they need. I have now emailed Lucky Bull legal team this document and hope that this will solve the verification issues.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 18, 2023

Dear LuckyBull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.