What's new
What's new

LuckyBull Casino - Delayed payment of 325e

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

LuckyBull Casino

Amount

€ 325

Posted on March 7, 2023

My withdraw was approved 28.2.2023 and now after one week 7.3.2023 money still doesnt see in my bank account and casino keep tell me that money should arrive soon, everyday they told me that and I my own bank osuuspankki told me that money should already be in my bank account. They use bank transfer to payment even though I made my deposit wirh trustly. Every other time when I been using bank transfer ar withdraw method, money had comes to me max 3 days, so its weird that in this case money doesnt arrived in one week.

Posted on March 7, 2023

And also my bank need receipt for that payment, i asked that several times, but didnt got it.

Posted on March 8, 2023

Update, still nothing 8.3.2023

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2023

Dear LuckyBull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per LuckyBull Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 20, 2023

Dear VEERATTI03,

Please accept our apology for the delayed payout and any inconvenience caused.

We have checked with our relevant department and we have been informed that your payout was processed again and it should be visible on your bank account.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 20, 2023

Dear @veeratti03,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 23, 2023

So lucky bull paid my withdraw on monday? Now its thursday and money still doesnt arrived on my bank

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2023

Dear @veeratti03,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.