Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Live Casino - SE exclusion failure

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LiveCasino
Reason Other
Amount € 900
Posted on August 27, 2020

Hi,


I have had issues with a number of casinos operating under N1 Interactive (licence holder) which owns and operates a variety of casino brands, one of which is Live.Casino. I initially requested to be self excluded on 26/3/20 on BobCasino which is a casino operating under the N1 Interactive MGA licence which also operates Live.casino and received confirmation via email of the self exclusion. I also emailed support to request I be blocked from all casinos under their licence due to gambling problems however I have been allowed to open an account with Live.casino and deposit the following amount on 


400 - 1/7/20

500- 1/7/20


I feel the Gaming operator’s responsible gambling system has severely failed me and my addiction was let take over and I lost control. I have contacted Live.casino by email However have not received any satisfactory response.


Please see attached screenshots of some of the deposits made, also please see attached email from Bobcasino as proof of request to self exclude from all of their casinos.


Please note I have used the same credentials as with my self excluded bobcasino account as with Live.Casino.


Name: < removed >

Email: < removed >

DOB: < removed >

Address: < removed >

Posted on August 30, 2020

I would like to say that it is really disappointing that you cannot give us any explanation or solution..
Mistakes happen, but please make it right by honouring my Self Exclusion request made on 26/3/20

I would like to mention MasonSlots, a brand operating under N1 interactive licence, same as LiveCasino, have evaluated this same issue but with their brand and agreed to refund.

I am looking forward to your reply. Hopefully you can provide any reactions, solution or explanation at this time..

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hello AUSSIE201,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear about your situation. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on August 31, 2020

@askgamblers

I believe that this is possibly been posted on the wrong page and the individual is looking for https:­//w­ww.l­iv­e.c­asino/ as we are not affiliated with the above-mentioned brands therefore this complaint would need to be made void.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 31, 2020

Dear all,

Kindly note that following a routine check, the AskGamblers Complaint Team identified a particular discrepancy between the operator’s name commented in your complaint and the casino brand you have chosen upon submitting the complaint. Therefore, we have sadly no other choice but to reject your case. Feel free to submit a new complaint; however, please make sure you choose the correct casino name from the drop-down menu next time you use the AGCCS submission interface. 

LiveCasino Complaints

Have trouble with LiveCasino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy