Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LibraBet Casino - Does everything to delay my withdrawal

RESOLVED
tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 2, 2019.

First of all, they have written under "about us" that they always aim to process withdrawals within 24 hours. This is what is most important to me so it convinces me to make a deposit and try this casino out.

I am lucky enough to win around 40000sek, only to find out that the daily withdrawal amount is 5000sek. I think ok thats disappointing but atleast I'll get it all out in 8 days.

I make my first withdrawal of 5000sek on satuday the 22nd, and on monday the 24th I get it cancelled.

I turn to support and ask for the reason why. They tell me that I have to divide my withdrawal into 2. Two seperate withdrawals of 2500sek each. When asking why, all I get in short is: "The finincial department requires it"

I also am curious as to why my withdrawal took so long to begin with. Most casinos that have BankID login has direct withdrawals.

They tell me that it can take up to 3 working days cause the 24 hours they aim for is actaully 24 working hours. And since they only have staff there between 9-6, then only 8 hours of every day counts. And the weekends don't count at all.

With this new information I am realising that to get all my winnings out will take way more than 8 days. But it gets worse.

Monday passes, tuesday passes and on wednesday i get 2 e-mails saying that my withdrawal has been processed. I'm thinking it's one for each 2500sek. On thursday, 2500sek shows up on my bank account, making me wonder where the other 2500sek is.

I log on to their site, only to see that my other withdrawal of the other 2500sek that i made at the same time is still pending. I ask support why they both werent accepted at the same time, to which they respond: “The casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and the time for this transaction, which may differ depending on the method of withdrawal, your account level or other relevant factors.“

Today, friday which is 6 days after I made my first withdrawal request, I finally get the other 2500sek. So it definitely didnt take 24 hours like it says on their site. It didn't even take 3 working days like they said in their support. And now another weekend is coming up so my next 2500sek probably wont be accepted until next week. My total amount will take a very long time to withdraw in full.

I ask them how i climb the vip stages hoping that it might hurry it up. I am asking why it hasnt moved even 1% towards the second level after I've played for probably a few hundred thousand sek. They just tell me to play more and when i ask for futher details he can't tell me because it's "private information".

posted on January 2, 2019.

Dear valued customer,

Let us congratulate you on your winnings!

We want to assure you that your funds will be paid out according to the Terms & Conditions of our casino.

In accordance with our Terms&Conditions, players with such level as you can withdraw 60 000 SEK per month. We have asked our Finance Department to send you your new schedule via email. We can assure you, that this schedule will be followed.

We are always working on improving our service and try our best so you can have the nicest gaming experience from gaming and the best experience at our casino. We will always be glad to see you at our site!

Best regards,
LibraBet.com Administration

tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 3, 2019.

This is the first time something has actually been done from your side about this situation. Support has done nothing to help me. It is sad that I have to submit a complaint to be heard.

January 1st starts out with me not being able to log on to my account. Support tells me that they haven’t got a Swedish license yet since the new casino law and it might take up to 14 days.

When asking about my withdrawal they tell me that I can contact the financial department and ask for it.

I send them an email in which I write that i want all my winnings to be withdrawn since it has already taken way too long. Both the three separate withdrawals of 2500sek that have been pending for many days, and the rest of the 40000sek that I have on my currently unavailable librabet account.

Unlike the last time I wrote the financial department, I actually get a reply this time. The response is very disappointing. All it says is that I’ll get the first pending withdrawal paid out on 02.01.2019, second on 04.01.2019 and the last on 08.01.2019. I realise that they probably only mean the 3 withdrawals I have pending and they mention nothing about the rest of my 40000sek on my librabet account. I stand corrected as the first 2500sek reaches my bank account.

At this point I am so frustrated that I dont even write back to them cause they never do anything to help anyway.

But then, they see my complaint here. Everything seems to change in an instant. I receive a bunch of emails in a row confirming withdrawal requests at 5000sek at the time, which was a no go before.

I still don’t know how long it will take for these withdrawals to be processed. Before, it has taken many days from that email confirming my request, to it actually being accepted. Even if the requests are at the same time they divide it and wait a couple of days before accepting the next one. If it continues like this then I probably won’t get all my money out until February.

I am hoping that posting this helps me get the withdrawals accepted in a decent time period, since contacting them directly has proven to be useless. Hopefully this will also change their way of treating their costumer, cause I have never had such bad treatment from a casino before.

posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear valued customer,

We are genuinely sorry to hear that you feel not satisfied at the current moment. However, we would like to assure you that the withdrawal of your funds will be processed in accordance with the Terms & Conditions of our casino, as mentioned in the previous reply. We would like to kindly remind you that a withdrawal schedule has been provided and it will be followed accordingly.

We are always working on improving our service and try our best so you can have the nicest gaming experience from gaming and the best experience at our casino. We will always be glad to see you at our site!

Best regards,
LibraBet.com Administration

tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 3, 2019.

I have only received a withdrawal schedule for my first 3 withdrawals. What about the other 40000sek? And why do some of them take over a week when you told me that it takes 3 working days?

There’s no other reason as to why you would divide my withdrawals that have been requested at the same time other then trying to delay it as much as possible. And I still have not got a reason as to why you would cancel my 5000sek withdrawal and demand that I make 2 separate ones that you can delay separately when as I requested them, it said max 5000sek at a time not 2500. There’s no logical reason behind that.

Nothing has been done to compensate since I still seem to be receiving the next 2500sek withdrawal tomorrow and my third 2500sek on Tuesday. The rest of the money I have no idea about. Since it says 3 working days then this is obviously not an acceptable payout period. You’re lying to your costumers in both your “about us” and your “faq” and you’re not doing anything to change that.

tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 3, 2019.

It even says in your terms and conditions that you keep referring to that it takes 24 working hours so why is mine that I required 6 days ago not being paid out until Tuesday next week? That should be unacceptable!

posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear valued customer,

Please note that we are still acting in full accordance with our General Terms & Conditions and your withdrawal requests will be processed following the procedural rules. We would like to kindly forward your attention to p.6.13 of our General Terms & Conditions and that the casino administration reserves the right to make payments according to individual schedule, set the minimum and maximum amount per one transaction and as well the time for this transaction. Please, rest assured that you will receive your money, you just have to be patient and allow the needed time for this. Thank you for the understanding.

Best regards,
LibraBet.com Administration

tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 3, 2019.

So 1-2 withdrawals being accepted every week is supposed to be acceptable? Having to wait over a month to get everything in full is acceptable? What about the good service that you claim to aim for? You’re not even trying to be helpful. Regardless of what your terms and conditions says, this is far from good service. It also says in terms and conditions up to 24 working hours so why not focus on that and try to help your costumer in the best possible way? You’re pretty much telling me: “we have the right to delay your withdrawal and we chose to do so for no good reason and you’re just gonna have to accept that”

If I could get a justification as to why, not only that you can, then I might have been more ok with waiting but I don’t think any costumer would be ok with what you’re doing so don’t expect me to. I’ve already warned plenty of revieweing sites about you and I’ll keep warning them so no one else has to experience this ridiculous behaviour.

posted on January 3, 2019.

Dear valued customer,

We really value your opinion and we will work even harder to improve our service in the future.

We have also asked our Finance Department to send the withdrawal schedule to you, and for the next 8 withdrawals, it was composed. Please, check your email to see your schedule.

Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
LibraBet.com Administration

AskGamblers
posted on January 7, 2019.

Dear @tihismajl,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

tihismajl Sweden
posted on January 8, 2019.

I still think it’s ridiculous that it has been 2,5 weeks and I still haven’t gotten my winnings in full. Only about half of it. I guess there’s nothing more I can do so this issue might aswell be closed.

I don’t know what this site base their 7,5 star rating on when it comes to this casino but you should warn people since it fooled me to sign up and try it out. Also, it’s not even available for Sweden right now so you might wanna change that.

posted on January 10, 2019.

Dear valued customer,

Please, be so kind to check your email. We’ve just sent you an updated withdrawal schedule for the next 6 withdrawals.

Should you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us, please.

Best regards,
LibraBet.com Administration

AskGamblers
posted on January 13, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

LibraBet Casino complaints

Have trouble with LibraBet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds