You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Keep denying withdrawals

RESOLVED
monica0010 United States
posted on February 23, 2018.

I requested my withdrawal of $1800 initially on 2/8/18 and sent my documents the same day. on 2/12/18 the withdrawal was denied without a reason given. I called customer service and was told to resend my documents because they don't have them. On 2/14/18, I resent them and my withdrawal was denied again. I called again and they keep telling me to resend my documents. I know they've received them because I got an email back thanking me for submitting them. when I call customer service to speak to the documents department they say they are not allowed to transfer me to that department. I do not want to have to wait two or three months to get paid. can you please help me? thank you

Monica Fleming

posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Monica--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to resolve this fairly easily.

I've reviewed your account and while I do see your documents are in order, we are missing your preferred method of payment. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please respond to the email with your preference. As soon as I receive this, I'll be able to have your payment issued in very short order.

All the best,

Tawni

monica0010 United States
posted on February 26, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
the payout method I requested is by check. Thank you

Monica Fleming

monica0010 United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni
any updates on payment yet?

Thanks,
Monica

monica0010 United States
posted on March 4, 2018.

should I be touching base here or via email? I think Tawni disappeared. I tried to call slots of Vegas customer support but it automatically says no agents are available and I've been getting the same message for the last two days. I just want to know if my check has been sent.

Monica Fleming

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Monica--

I'm not sure what happened--I had written a reply to you yesterday, but for some reason it didn't publish. :-/

Your payment was sent off to our processor, late last week: 2/28 Paid $1800 for transaction #69510597. I've checked the tracking for this and you'll be happy to know the payment is set for delivery tomorrow morning by 10:30.

Again, apologies for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2018.

Dear @monica0010,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

monica0010 United States
posted on March 5, 2018.

Hello,
Yes, thank you very much!!
I received the check via FedEx this morning! Just for the record, I also received an email from casino support this morning which really concerned me. The email contents are below:

Instructions: DO NOT EVER calls the number of the bank or the processor listed on the check. Due to the nature of processing regulations, it is important NOT to contact the processor directly as it may jeopardize the clearance of the funds into your bank account and incur fees.

Please keep in mind that once you receive your check, you should deposit it ONLY and it may NOT be endorsed under a third party name or signed to CASH. The check must be deposited within the first 30 days of the issuing date on the check.

******­***­**I­mpo­rta­nt*­***­*******
Do not go to a cashing agency location! These checks are Canadian and can only be deposited into a checking or savings account that takes Canadian checks. A check cashing service will likely confiscate the check and we are not responsible after \ will not be able to re-issue you another one!

Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to write us back.

I didn't get this email before I attempted to cash it, but thankfully no one confiscated it. Slots of Vegas really needs to put this information in their withdrawal/payout terms and conditions. There are A LOT of people in the US who don't have a bank account and utilize check cashing agencies. Check cashing agencies automatically reject these types of checks because they believe they are fraudulent. I deposited mine into my checking account this morning, with no trouble, but I believe it's only because it's a small town bank and everyone there knows me. Had that not been the case, I would have never been able to cash it.There is also no way for ANYONE to verify whether or not the check is legit. The name and phone number on the check belongs to a printing company. Most US financial institutions will refuse to accept a check if they are unable to verify funds. Especially checks with a large amount. Maybe slots of Vegas should have a US bank available for their US customers. But yes, I did receive the check, and I appreciate everything you and Tawni did to expedite it.

Thank you again for all of your help! Have a great day!

Monica

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds