Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Kahuna Casino - Withdrawal Submitted a Month ago, still haven't received

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kahuna Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 24, 2019

I have been verified but is my first withdrawal through Kahuna. I withdrawal got submitted on and confirmed 27.04.19 and todays its hitting the final week of the month. I have messaged customer support a couple times where they will chase it up for me and get back to me but from all 3 people i have contacted over the weeks none have. getting concerned if they actually payout or have i lost hundreds?

Love the app but ive been looking forward to getting my first pay and its frustrating as hell

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear @Bmckeown2,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 24, 2019

Hello BMCKEOWN2,
thanks for your message. If you account is verified the payment must have been processed in the next 2 days following the request and it definitely should have reached you by now...
Could you please send us a private message with your username so that we can investigate?
You can also contact customer service with the information and request that it be passed on to the manager as it is related to your Askgamblers complaint.

thanks!

The Kahuna Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 24, 2019

Dear Kahuna Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 26, 2019

Hello,

we have verified with the finance team and the withdrawal was sent successfully on April 28 2019. The payment has not been returned to us so the player's bank must have received it.

@BMCKEOWN2, please check your bank statements for incoming funds starting from that date. The amount received might be different from the amount requested as you bank certainly took some fees out before crediting your account.

If you still cannot locate it, please contact our support by email and request that the message be escalated to the manager as it relates to a complaint on Askgamblers. We can follow up better there as we cannot discuss amounts or methods on this public forum.

thanks!

The Kahuna Casino Team

Posted on May 27, 2019

I havnt received anything! I’ve looked but havnt receive and money other then my work pay. Who do I email, what is the email I need to message?

Posted on May 27, 2019

I have sent them an email now I will keep the form updated when I receive a response

Posted on May 28, 2019

Haven't received a reply back from them as of yet!

Posted on May 28, 2019

Still havnt received a reply ?

Posted on May 29, 2019

Come on Kahuna! I should have received a message back by now!! Feeling helpless shouldn't this be a priority if its been a month !! and i have been chasing this up every single week.

I'm sending another email now.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hello @BMCKEOWN2,
the manager has already contacted you yesterday and is expecting your feedback. The email was sent to the email address registered on your account.
Please reply to the email received so we can assist you.

thanks!

The Kahuna Team

Posted on May 29, 2019

Just got the resend never received the first one! I hAve replied with account statements

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hello,
The player's bank's policies prevent us from sending the funds to her. The withdrawal was unsuccessful.
We have asked the player to submit another withdrawal request, to another method.
We will update this thread again once the new withdrawal is completed.
cheers!
The Kahuna Casino team

Posted on May 30, 2019

Now having to submit a new withdrawal with do that now and find out if that works

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Dear Kahuna Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 1, 2019

Hello Askgamblers,

we have reaccredited the $680 amount to the player's account so she could request a new withdrawal but apparently she elected to play with that money rather than complete the new withdrawal.

Best regards,

The Kahuna Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear @Bmckeown2,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 5, 2019

Yes Kahuna canceled my withdrawal of a month waiting to get it into my account. i reattempted to withdraw but had to create a new bank account to put it into they then asked for a statement that i couldn't provide being a new account making me have to wait another month to collect so i played the money away.

very applauded that they never stated that i could withdraw into my bank but they can happily take it out.

this should had been dealt with a very long time ago.

Nothing can be done now. i will never use kahuna again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy