What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kahuna Casino - Withdrawal nightmares

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kahuna Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1900
hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 20, 2020

look to be honest i fell that i have been tossed and tossed around from live chat since the 14 of march when i Originally made a request of withdrawal of $2000 long story short i have been a very patient person , account verification was knocked back several times due to certain documents not met , i got knocked back on my drivers license as my name was nearly scatch off so i slightly tryed dabbing ink on it but Kahuna denied it as dodgy, so i went down to VicRoads and got a replacement licence sent out to me 4 days after first knocked back verification , ok now i thought it would have been a piece of cake Kahuna verifying my account now as i had all required documents available, 14 march 2020 was the 1st attempt Withdrawing and verifying its now 18 april 2020 and only on the 14/ april 2020 was my account Verified withdrawal in process 2 business days ok no worries, i have keeped in contact with the same live chat host over 4 nights now wondering why the wired tranfer of $1900 is still pending in the casino account when i was told everynight for the last few day nothing to worry about our finance team will email you with the progress and payment once done 4 nights have not recieved a confirmation or progress report from thhe finance team , all i recieve from live chat is please be patient , finances will email u shortly ,,SO SO upset and angry ATM still have not been paid AT ALL from 14 march 2020 to 18 april 2020 please help

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hello Hayden8484,
thank you for your message!

Your withdrawal was actually processed on April 20th and you should have been notified already.

As you describe, we have had to wait for you to provide proper KYC verification documents and once you provided them in full they were reviewed and withdrawal processed.

It unfortunately took a bit more time than usual as the process was interrupted by the weekend but the withdrawal was paid out first thing on Monday morning and you should receive it shortly but any delays now fall on your own bank as the money was already sent their way.

Thank you for your collaboration in the process and thank you for playing with us!
The Kahuna Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2020

Dear @hayden8484,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 21, 2020

i hope you got my reply as it was a ESSAY though wen i pushed submit i ciuld see where it had vaninished to , look if im in the wrong somebody tell me but really at the end of the day it has never taken over a month , and stalls to get a withdrawral fropm another casino 2 weeks max anywhere else ive played verified plus withhdrawn , sorry for the complant but i really felt i was out of options and i appreciate ASK GAMBLERS assistants in trying to make any sence of all this waiting, there is a lot of poor communication though that casino tings would be so much better if it was more direct between your department Live chat/ financal department ,Wishh me luck i have good news soon , please pay me

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 22, 2020

Got some news today the live chat host Kiki cold me check my bank account next week because it's it will be 3 to 7 working days honestly I haven't been stuffed around or played around spoken to like an idiot lied to by anyone so much in my life but this casino the saying I was approved of my winnings on the 20th of April I finally verified on the 15th of April my withdrawal was still being processed in the meantime who approves are withdrawal what's there to approve it's on my approval that I do it and besides that I've got their terms and conditions regarding payments even though it's been over a month already month and a bit to be in total Allah touch how long it takes to get a wire transfer

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 22, 2020

Sorry I was meant to say see what it says for the wire transfer and see what it reads in their terms and conditions it's different they don't go along those guidelines at all because I still don't have my winnings I haven't been paid yet and by the last person that replied to your message on this site they are there line through because your chat host I can prove said 3 to 7 working days sometime next week maybe what a joke just pay me that's all I ask please I've done nothing to deserve this poor handling of this withdrawal ask gamers please help me some more

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 22, 2020

Kahuna casino all I ask is to stop lying to me if my payment is going to be delayed in saying that I would love my payment please to be in my account today if my money was paid an in my account already ID probably be using your casino again but right now I'm really angry frustrated

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 22, 2020

Here is some evidence of different chat hosts lying to me this has happened for two weeks people are lying to me 2 business days to 3 days this and that it's been going on for too long it's a joke , this photo was yesterday morning , I've got so many screens being lied to Pay Me Please

hayden8484 Victoria
Posted on April 22, 2020

Earlier this week also , different chat host

Posted on April 22, 2020

Hello Hayden8484,
thanks for your messages.
Now that the funds have been sent to you, any delay for them to be credited on your bank account are due to your own bank's processing timelines.
To process international wire transfers, some bank have internal policies that cause delays.
This is unfortunately out of our control.
The wire transfer has been send from our side and now your bank should have the funds in their possession.
The credit to your bank account fully depends on their policies for these credits at this point.
I hope that you will soon be able to enjoy your winnings but from now on any delays are the responsibility of your bank.
For future withdrawals we recommend you use cryptocurrencies as this form of withdrawal is near instant. If you need information on how ti use cryptocurrencies you can contact our Live Chat 24/7.
Thanks!
The Kahuna Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 25, 2020

Dear @hayden8484,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy