What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kahuna Casino - Stalling on a $2,500 withdrawal for weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kahuna Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on March 25, 2020

I won $2900 unfortunately the casino has a limit on withdrawls. So i could only withdrawl $2500. My first attempt to withdrawl was on the 13th of march they emailed me telling me there was an issue with mybank however i had no problens with other casinos paying my winnings to my card. My money was returned and i was forced to create a wallet and get my winnings through bitcurrency and im still waiting. Live support are not helpful they tell me different things all the time so its hard to know what to go by. I just want my winnings!

Posted on March 26, 2020

Ive now recieved another email saying to confirm which type of bitcurrency i would like to recieve and then my withdrawal will be processed!! More delays... now i must wait another 24-48 hours to have my withdrawal processed!! How hard is it to process my winnings??

Posted on March 26, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,
thanks for your messages.
Please allow me to clarify the situation for the benefit of the Askgamlers team:
- You have requested your withdrawal on March 13 to your credit card and the usual verification documents have been requested.
- These were received a few days later and we then processed the withdrawal
- Unfortunately the withdrawal failed as your Credit Card issuer (your bank) blocks the incoming of funds.
- We contacted you to ask you to request the withdrawal by another method on that same day.
- On March 19 you requested another Credit Card withdrawal which was cancelled as it is not possible to pay out to your credit card, as already announced.
- On March 21 you finally requested the withdrawal through Crypto Currency but selected Litecoin LTC, which is unusual as more people use BTC. We have since contacted you to confirm whether this is the correct currency for the wallet that you want the funds to be sent to. BTC (Bitcoin) is more frequently used so we want to verify that all is correct before we send funds. If the information is incorrect, the funds risk being permanently lost and are not refundable. We do not want you to be losing them.

If LTC is indeed the correct currency, please confirm it to our finance team or to me here and we will be able to process your withdrawal.

Kindly note that if your wallet is actually BTC (and not LTC), the withdrawal may be lost and not refundable so please verify and send confirmation at your earliest convenience.
Thank you!
Kahuna Casino Manager

Posted on March 29, 2020

Hello,

the withdrawal was processed 3 days ago, March 26.

Enjoy your winnings!

Kahuna Casino Manager

Posted on March 29, 2020

Ive yet to recieve my winnings. I was told 24-48 hours because it was paid via bitcoin

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,

I just got information from the finance team.

You had asked for the first transaction in LTC which raised doubts from our team about whether the currency was right. We asked you to verify if the currency was correct and you mentioned that you preferred BTC so we cancelled the transaction so you could request it again in another currency.

Apparently you requested a new withdrawal in LTC and it was processed.

If you actually provided a BTC address, it might mean that the coin is now lost, which we already warned you about...

We will inquire if it is possible to recall the transaction but it probably is not possible. We will be in touch with you if the funds could be recalled.

Best regards,

Kahuna Casino Manager

ps @Askgamblers team, we can privately present the proof of the player requests in LTC and the proof of coin send if needed.

Posted on March 31, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,

I am happy to let you know that despite you asking us to send the wrong cryptocurrency to a bitcoin wallet, we have been able to get the coin back. The money is not lost and you will be able to get your withdrawal.

We will place the funds back on your balance so you can request a new withdrawal.

This time please double check that the cryptocurrency that you select for the transaction matches the cryptocurrency of your wallet.

We cannot verify that for you before we process the transaction so it is very important that you enter the right information, just like you need to enter the right information when you make a wire transfer.

Thank you for your cooperation,

Kahuna Casino Manager.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2020

Dear @Kathytran777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 1, 2020

Ive still not recieved my winnings. And in response to your reply in regards to withdrawal options, the only available option was LTC. only after i withdrew did a BTC option become available (how convenient!) Well ive now made a brand new bitcoin walllet and ive still not been paid. On the kahuna site it states bitcoin withdrawals are instant to 24 hours. This certainly has not been the case!! Very angry at all this i just want my winnings ive been waiting everyday checking and hoping but to no avail of money!!

Posted on April 1, 2020

So once again the money was returned to my kahuna casino acct. I then made ANOTHER withdrawal. I dont understand what the problem is? If u cant pay me via bitcoin pay me via neteller. My neteller is <removed>

Im sick of waiting!!!

Posted on April 1, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,

we had to return the money to your account so you could request the withdrawal to the correct currency this time. Again, I need to remind you that you asked for a withdrawal to the wrong currency and that is what caused that delay... It is lucky that we were able to get back the coin at all following your error. It could have been lost permanently as I explained above.

Your BTC withdrawal request has already been processed earlier today. The withdrawal is complete.

0.23387351 BTC was sent to the address that you gave us. You should already have it in your bitcoin wallet.

@Askgamblers team, if needed we can provide proof of these transactions.

Best regards,

The Kahuna Casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2020

Dear @Kathytran777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 2, 2020

No i havent recieved any payment yet. Im checking daily!

Posted on April 2, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,

the bitcoin was sent to the address that you inputted and we can see it as successfully transferred to your wallet on the blockchain.

The transaction is complete, based on the information that you have provided.

If you have once again provided the wrong address, unfortunately there is nothing we can do as a bitcoin transfer is not reversible.

@Askgamblers team, if you need proofs of these transactions, we are happy to provide them.

best regards,

Kahuna Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2020

Dear all,

In order for to get full and better perspective of the case, AskGamblers Complaint Team would appreciate if both parties could provide clarification on the matter, such as:


@Kahuna Casino,

AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide the proof of the payment in question, where  cryptocurrency and destination address are clearly visible.


@Kathytran777,

We are kindly asking you to clarify which cryptocurrency you had selected for transaction, as well as to provide proof that it matches to the cryptocurrency of your wallet. In addition, please make sure to include your wallet address which you provided to the casino.  Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.


Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 3, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,

We have provided Askgamblers with the proof of transfer to the bitcoin address that you have given us for the transaction.

The one starting with 3LB9xxx, in the screenshot of your email.

The other screenshots you provide here seem to correspond to another wallet. You can see that the address in the localbitcoins.com screenshot is not the same as the one that you gave us.

Please check the wallet from which you have taken the address starting in 3LB9xxx. Your Bitcoin should be there, the blockchain confirmed that they were sent and received and we have sent this proof to Askgamblers already.

best regards,

Kahuna Casino Manager

Posted on April 5, 2020

Ive waited patiently and still no money recieved wat is going on?

Posted on April 5, 2020

Please pay my winnings asap

Posted on April 5, 2020

Hello Kathytran777,
Please refer to our previous message.

We have already sent the bitcoin to address that you have given us for the transaction: the one starting with 3LB9xxx, in the screenshot of your email.

The screenshots from Local Bitcoins you provide here apparently correspond to another wallet, starting with 3LachUxxx. You can see that the address in the localbitcoins.com screenshot is not the same as the one that you gave us for your withdrawal.

Please check the wallet from which you have taken the address starting in 3LB9xxx. Your Bitcoin should be there. The blockchain confirmed that they were sent and received and we have sent this proof to Askgamblers already.

Thanks,

Kahuna Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2020

Dear @Kathytran777,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Kahuna Casino Complaints

  • 18 of 18 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,591 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Kahuna Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy