What's new
What's new

JoyWinner Casino - Payment Delayed Over 10 Days

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

JoyWinner Casino

Amount

€ 3500

Posted on June 12, 2023

I am trying to withdraw parts of my balance at this casino via bank transfer since June 1, 2023 and nothing is happening. The 3,500 Euro remain pending and I am keep being told, that the provider has to do a "bet checking" only for "security reasons". I like it, when everything is safe and secure and I could understand those measures, but a 10 day wait (so far) is way too long. Casinos T&Cs state, that all payments via bank transfer will be processed between 5-7 days.

I would appreciate the help of AskGamblers, since my messages to the (friendly) chat support of Joywinner are not getting anywhere either.

Posted on June 14, 2023

Dear AskGamblers,

Please note that the bet-checking process is currently being conducted on the provider's end. We regret to inform that withdrawal requests cannot be processed until the procedure is complete.

Dear MURMEL1967,

We understand that waiting can be frustrating, and we are making every effort to expedite the bet-checking process for you. Please note, that not all processes can be controlled entirely by us. We are eager to receive the outcome at the earliest possible opportunity. Kindly note that we are actively working with the relevant team to ensure the process is completed as quickly as possible. Once the process is complete, we will notify you via email.

We appreciate your patience!

Best regards,
JoyWinner Team

Posted on June 14, 2023

I am waiting since full 2 weeks now, in order for JoyWinner to process my withdrawals. Terms & Conditions clearly state, that all withdrawals via Bank Transfer will be processed within 5-7 days.

It is hard to understand, why some Casinos within the Dama N.V. Group manage to pay out within 1-2 days and others take 2-3 weeks.

Posted on June 17, 2023

Dear MURMEL1967,

We totally understand the way you may feel about your winnings being delayed due to the bet-checking process. Indeed, it could be unpleasant to wait sometimes, therefore we highly appreciate your patience! Same as you are waiting for an update, we are waiting for bet-checking results too, and pushing the vendor accordingly, so we could move on to the withdrawal reviewing part as soon as possible.

We are looking forwards to simplifying this process for you, therefore, you may not worry, as soon as the process is finished, rest assured that we will reach you.

We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout this process!

Best regards,
JoyWinner Team

Posted on June 17, 2023

I cannot understand, why you are unable to payout my winnings. I am waiting for 17 days now, which is the longest I have ever waited at a casino. I also cannot understand, why you are not putting this in your Terms & Conditions, where you clearly state that all withdrawals via Bank Transfer are processed within 5-7 days. Furthermore I cannot understand why a "bet checking" would take such a great amount of time.

I would appreciate, if you can tell me after more than 2 weeks of waiting, when you will finally make the payments.

Posted on June 20, 2023

Dear MURMEL1967,

We absolutely understand your feelings and we realize how such delays can be frustrating. However, let us assure you that we are glad to pay out your winnings as soon as possible.

As it was mentioned before, unfortunately, not all processes can be completely under our control. Please note that from our side we do everything possible to speed up the process of checking bets as we value your time.

We apologize for this delay and kindly inform you that as soon as this process will be done from the provider's side, we will reach you immediately via email.

Thank you for your patience!

Regards,
JoyWinner Team

Posted on June 20, 2023

I can hardly believe that we are still discussing this matter after almost 3 weeks and you are not paying out my winnings. I made huge winnings before at other Dama NV casinos, such as winz.io, where I was congratulated on my huge hit and all withdrawals were made within 1-2 days, sometimes even hours.

If you are doing "everything possible" from your side, why has this whole matter taken 3 weeks already? I have deposited 4,000 Euro on June 1st, which were processed instantly, within seconds. How can a payout possibly take this long?

@askgamblers: my I kindly ask you to weigh in on this? This cannot possibly be the normal procedure.

Posted on June 23, 2023

Dear MURMEL1967,

Please be informed that the bet-checking process is currently ongoing.

We apologize for any delay in this process. Unfortunately, as we mentioned before, the speed of some processes is not always within our direct control. However, we are committed to reducing waiting time for you and consistently pushing providers to complete the bet-checking process promptly.

Be assured that we will continue to monitor the process closely and push the providers accordingly. Upon completion of the process, we will reach you immediately via email.

Dear AskGambers,

According to the latest update, the bet-checking process is still in progress.
Whenever any updates arrive, we will update you in a timely manner.

Regards,
JoyWinner Team

Posted on June 23, 2023

Meanwhile, I am simply at a loss for words regarding the fact that I have been waiting for the payout of my winnings for 3 weeks and 2 days. The casino keeps providing the same apologies, and now they are blaming the "provider" for the delay. However, I deposited my money here at JoyWinner and won something at JoyWinner, not with some kind of "provider."

The Terms and Conditions explicitly state that all withdrawals will be processed via bank transfer within 5-7 days. It cannot be the common practice for winnings to take such an excessive amount of time to be paid out. I had expected much more from a Dama N.V. casino.

@AskGambler: do you have any thoughts on this?

Posted on June 26, 2023

Dear MURMEL1967,

It should be noted that, as we mentioned previously, not all processes can be completely controlled by us. Please note that our team looks forward to receiving the results as soon as possible. It is our goal to ensure that the process is completed as quickly as possible in cooperation with the relevant team. A confirmation email will be sent once the process has been completed.

Your patience is much appreciated!

Best regards,
JoyWinner Team

Posted on June 28, 2023

Today, the first withdrawal request in the amount of 3,500 euros was actually processed. That's a small success after a whopping 4 weeks of waiting!

However, there are still 11,500 euros of pending withdrawal requests for June. When I asked why they couldn't process those as well, I received the following response: The bet checking process is carried out for each individual withdrawal request, and the bet checking is still ongoing.

To me, this makes absolutely no sense. I am only allowed to withdraw partial amounts here, 4,000 euros per transaction and a maximum of 7,500 euros per week. Now, I didn't win exactly the same amount as the withdrawal requests. Instead, it was a total win. If we follow the logic that they want to conduct a bet checking process for security reasons, which takes 4 weeks, one would have to conclude that they should approve the entire winnings and process the withdrawals according to the daily and weekly limits.

Although this goes against all logic and is completely nonsensical, JoyWinner continues to argue that the bet checking is taking place and thanks me for my understanding.