Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Joo Casino - Unfairly accused of delaying bonus feature

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Joo Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount $ 398
Posted on December 9, 2019

The worst thing has happened, I was playing at this Joo Casino on a match bonus. I tried a new game and was betting $1 then I got the feature!!! It was 7 drops (spins) and the winning began. Each drop was increasing the multiplier and the credits were racking up. I couldn't believe my 7bdrops turned into 30 or more. Total won $398 But once the feature was over I hit spin just as I would any other time except the winnings dissapeared and I was left with $2.70. I don't know why or what happened but I left going directly to luve chat to report the glitch. But to my utter amazement iwas accused of delaying something which is akin to cheating, and no matter how many times I explained that I had no clue what ewas meant by this term delaying...I was told that I wasnt playing correctly a d to write to the support at joo casino. So I took my game history and emailed the address chat game me. Well I got a form letter back telling me delaying is forbidden etc etc and they've taken my entire win of $398 plus they took away the bonus I was playing the playthrough on as well. So I'm begging you to help investigate the games glitch as well as the conduct of the casino. I have tried explaining I've cried I've done nothing at all to breech the terms and conditions. I am sending you the emails, the game history and I'm going to try to locate the live chat transcript for your investigation. Please dont allow this casino to take away winnings becausrbof a glitch or an unfounded accusation. Delaying isnt a term I've even heard of. Thank you

Posted on December 9, 2019

Hi TWIZZ66,

We were informed about your issue. Please wait the update regarding this.

Best regards,
N1 Casino

Posted on December 11, 2019

Hi TWIZZ66,

We are sorry for the inconveniences caused.
Management finished investigation into the delayed bet case and confirmed that it wasn't intentional action.
Your balance has been restored.




Best regards,
Joo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2019

Dear @Twizz66,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 14, 2019

Iits showing my winnings but they are listed as bonus winnings. Therefore I have a playthrough amount exceeding 3700.00 which isnt correct. The bonus winnings were 3.30. The 398.00 balance wasnt bonus money it was not required to be playthrough. It should be withdraw able. But the casino pulled a fast trick and now calls this win a bonus.....why is that fair?

Posted on December 14, 2019

Just want to know how the 397 win turned into a bonus amount that I have to meet playthrough requirements to withdraw. The only bonus I had was a 3.30 bonus. I met that requirement and when this winnings was returned in dec 10th its bonus money?? No way I should not have to do anything to withdraw this

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hi TWIZZ66,

Thank you for your patience.
You are able to withdraw your amount fully.

If you have have some question, please do not hesitate to contact me here or our support via Live chat.

Kind regards,
Joo Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Dear @Twizz66,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 16, 2019

Hey...
I'm pleased to say this complaint has been resolved. I want to thank you AskGamblers for the support and follow up on my behalf. The casino has removed all requirements and therefore I should have no issue withdrawing the win. I cant tell you how much I appreciate the AskGamblers site for many reasons including bonuses and casino reviews. My sincere gratitude. Twizz

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy