Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Joo Casino - Delayed €2,031 payment

RESOLVED
Posted on September 5, 2018

Hi,

I deposited 2000 euros to JooCasino and played live blackjack at July 12, 2018. I didn't use any bonuses. When I stopped playing I had 4000 euros real money balance. They paid almost half of that sum very quick. But since of August 08, 2018 I have had total 2031 euros "pending withdrawal". A month waiting is too much. All documents have been accepted at July 12, 2018.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Joo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on November 14, 2018

Hello TULOKAS0, 

Hope you are doing well ! 

I am the new manager for Joo Casino. 

I have checked your complaint and your account and after it all was checked your withdrawal was made. 

Hope you have already got your funds. 

I have attached the screenshot which can prove my words and I really hope that we can resolve this complaint ! 

Sincerely Yours, 

Joo Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018

Dear @tulokas0,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 14, 2018

Hi,

I finally got the withdrawals. But I want just say now, it took 3 months... Think twice will you want deposit to this casino.

Posted on November 14, 2018

Glad, that you have responsed!

We have changed all the crew and management.

This problem was made by old people.

We want to change it all and return our reputation back.

You can check other compaints also we are now in the process of solving them.

Sincerely Yours,
Joo Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy